The 100 (2014)

Based on the books by Kass Morgan, this show takes place 100 years in the future, when the Earth has been abandoned due to radioactivity. The last surviving humans live on an ark orbiting the planet — but the ark won't last forever. So the repressive regime picks 100 expendable juvenile delinquents to send down to Earth to see if the planet is still habitable.

  • Jason Rothenberg
  • Cathy Garpershak

Release Date: 2014-03-19
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
metacritic icon 6.7/10
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 5 Episode List
  • Eden

    Episode 1 - Eden

    Release Date: 2018-04-24

    Clarke struggles to survive on a desolate, scorched earth while her friends in space come across a long-awaited beacon of hope.

  • Red Queen

    Episode 2 - Red Queen

    Release Date: 2018-05-01

    Octavia is forced to take guidance from an unlikely ally when the future of the bunker and all those inside it is jeopardized.

  • Sleeping Giants

    Episode 3 - Sleeping Giants

    Release Date: 2018-05-08

    Bellamy leads the charge investigating a potential way home. Meanwhile, Clarke and Madi deal with the new, uncertain threat to their home.

  • Pandora's Box

    Episode 4 - Pandora's Box

    Release Date: 2018-05-15

    Our Heroes are forced to rely on the help of Shallow Valley's dangerous new inhabitants in order to save some of their own, with surprising results.

  • Shifting Sands

    Episode 5 - Shifting Sands

    Release Date: 2018-05-22

    Octavia leads her people towards Shallow Valley against the advice of Clarke and Bellamy. Meanwhile, Kane and Abby adjust to a new set of challenges.

  • Exit Wounds

    Episode 6 - Exit Wounds

    Release Date: 2018-06-05

    Kane's attempt to prove himself useful tests Wonkru's allegiance to Octavia. Madi faces an unexpected threat inside Wonkru, forcing Clarke to make an unlikely ally.

  • Acceptable Losses

    Episode 7 - Acceptable Losses

    Release Date: 2018-06-19

    Clarke and Bellamy make a startling discovery about Wonkru’s battle plans as Echo risks her friendship with Raven to complete her mission.

  • How We Get to Peace

    Episode 8 - How We Get to Peace

    Release Date: 2018-06-26

    Clarke’s determination to protect Madi puts Bellamy in an impossible position.

  • Sic Semper Tyrannis

    Episode 9 - Sic Semper Tyrannis

    Release Date: 2018-07-10

    The growing fractures in Wonkru threaten to explode once and for all. Meanwhile, in Shadow Valley, Murphy starts a fire, unleashing catastrophic results.

  • The Warriors Will

    Episode 10 - The Warriors Will

    Release Date: 2018-07-17

    Monty strives to show Wonkru an alternative to war, and to the valley itself. Meanwhile, Abby’s health continues to deteriorate, along with McCreary’s patience.

  • The Dark Year

    Episode 11 - The Dark Year

    Release Date: 2018-07-24

    As Clarke races to save Abby, she learns more about the trials and tribulations Wonkru faced in the bunker, and the impossible decisions they were forced to make in the dark year.

  • Damocles - Part One

    Episode 12 - Damocles - Part One

    Release Date: 2018-07-31

    Octavia leads her people into war. While behind enemy lines, our heroes must overcome their differences to save Wonkru from extinction.

  • Damocles - Part Two

    Episode 13 - Damocles - Part Two

    Release Date: 2018-08-07

    Clarke and her friends must risk everything to fight one last battle for survival, only to glimpse an even darker threat to the last living valley on Earth.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.