The 100 (2014)

Based on the books by Kass Morgan, this show takes place 100 years in the future, when the Earth has been abandoned due to radioactivity. The last surviving humans live on an ark orbiting the planet — but the ark won't last forever. So the repressive regime picks 100 expendable juvenile delinquents to send down to Earth to see if the planet is still habitable.

  • Jason Rothenberg
  • Cathy Garpershak

Release Date: 2014-03-19
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
metacritic icon 6.7/10
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 4 Episode List
  • Echoes

    Episode 1 - Echoes

    Release Date: 2017-02-01

    Clarke and her friends struggle with how to proceed after the fate of the world is revealed.

  • Heavy Lies the Crown

    Episode 2 - Heavy Lies the Crown

    Release Date: 2017-02-08

    The burden of leading weighs heavily upon Clarke and Bellamy when different challenges force them to determine who will live and die.

  • The Four Horsemen

    Episode 3 - The Four Horsemen

    Release Date: 2017-02-15

    Jaha leads Clarke and Bellamy down a road to possible salvation while tensions rise in Arkadia and Polis.

  • A Lie Guarded

    Episode 4 - A Lie Guarded

    Release Date: 2017-02-22

    Continued struggles with leadership and trust in Arkadia and Polis take violent turns while Abby leads a team to a distant location hoping to find answers.

  • The Tinder Box

    Episode 5 - The Tinder Box

    Release Date: 2017-03-01

    Clarke makes a desperate plea with a former allied force in an attempt to avoid a war and ensure the survival of her people.

  • We Will Rise

    Episode 6 - We Will Rise

    Release Date: 2017-03-15

    Clarke and Roan are forced to work together when they are tasked to deliver a dangerous but crucial asset to Abby through enemy territories.

  • Gimme Shelter

    Episode 7 - Gimme Shelter

    Release Date: 2017-03-22

    Clarke's arrival on the island quickly takes a turn for the worse. Meanwhile, Bellamy tries to avoid further tragedy in Arkadia.

  • God Complex

    Episode 8 - God Complex

    Release Date: 2017-03-29

    After a disappointing discovery, Clarke and Abby question how far they're willing to go. Meanwhile, Jaha finds a lead to the mysterious Second Dawn.

  • DNR

    Episode 9 - DNR

    Release Date: 2017-04-26

    Jasper and Bellamy go on a quest. Meanwhile, Clarke struggles to keep the peace after word of Jaha's discovery spreads.

  • Die All, Die Merrily

    Episode 10 - Die All, Die Merrily

    Release Date: 2017-05-03

    Octavia fights in the final battle for her people's survival, but not everyone is willing to play fair.

  • The Other Side

    Episode 11 - The Other Side

    Release Date: 2017-05-10

    Clarke faces the consequences of her fateful choice.

  • The Chosen

    Episode 12 - The Chosen

    Release Date: 2017-05-17

    Jaha and Kane disagree over how to handle their grim reality. Meanwhile, Clarke leads a group to save a friend.

  • Praimfaya

    Episode 13 - Praimfaya

    Release Date: 2017-05-24

    It's a race against the end of the world as Praimfaya arrives forcing our heroes to make impossible decisions to ensure their survival.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.