The 100 (2014)

Based on the books by Kass Morgan, this show takes place 100 years in the future, when the Earth has been abandoned due to radioactivity. The last surviving humans live on an ark orbiting the planet — but the ark won't last forever. So the repressive regime picks 100 expendable juvenile delinquents to send down to Earth to see if the planet is still habitable.

  • Jason Rothenberg
  • Cathy Garpershak

Release Date: 2014-03-19
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
metacritic icon 6.7/10
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 3 Episode List
  • Wanheda: Part One

    Episode 1 - Wanheda: Part One

    Release Date: 2016-01-21

    Three months have passed since the tragedy at Mount Weather and our heroes learn that a bounty has been put on Clarke’s head. Unbeknownst to Clarke, a team led by Bellamy and Kane journeys deep into Grounder territory to save her. Meanwhile, Murphy finds his way to the mansion and discovers a very different Jaha on a very different mission.

  • Wanheda: Part Two

    Episode 2 - Wanheda: Part Two

    Release Date: 2016-01-28

    Bellamy and Kane risk life and limb to rescue Clarke. In an attempt to avoid worrying about her daughter, Abby focuses on whether to open Mount Weather as a medical facility. Meanwhile, Murphy plots to betray his former Chancellor.

  • Ye Who Enter Here

    Episode 3 - Ye Who Enter Here

    Release Date: 2016-02-04

    Clarke wrestles with a decision. Bellamy learns that something isn't what it seems. Meanwhile, Murphy plots to betray his former Chancellor.

  • Watch the Thrones

    Episode 4 - Watch the Thrones

    Release Date: 2016-02-11

    Clarke discovers the mastermind behind a devious plan. Kane struggles to keep the peace. Meanwhile, Jasper’s grief drives him to reckless behavior.

  • Hakeldama

    Episode 5 - Hakeldama

    Release Date: 2016-02-18

    Pike's twisted crusade threatens Clarke's attempts for peace. Raven becomes a target, while Murphy tries to conspire against Jaha.

  • Bitter Harvest

    Episode 6 - Bitter Harvest

    Release Date: 2016-02-25

    Clarke is torn between vengeance and mercy. Meanwhile, Kane and Octavia work together to avert a disaster, and Abby continues to worry about Raven.

  • Thirteen

    Episode 7 - Thirteen

    Release Date: 2016-03-03

    Lexa tries to maintain peace and order within the clans, and Clarke uncovers a strange and game-changing truth. Meanwhile, a flashback takes us into the darker chapter of humanity’s past.

  • Terms and Conditions

    Episode 8 - Terms and Conditions

    Release Date: 2016-03-10

    Kane is searching for a peaceful way to handle things but soon realizes he may be forced to resort to drastic measures. Meanwhile, Pike suspects that there may be a leak within the walls of Arkadia. Lastly, Raven has a plan and reaches out to Jasper for help.

  • Stealing Fire

    Episode 9 - Stealing Fire

    Release Date: 2016-03-31

    Clarke discovers a shocking truth, and Octavia is forced to make a decision that could have devastating consequences. Meanwhile, Kane and Abby share a moment.

  • Fallen

    Episode 10 - Fallen

    Release Date: 2016-04-07

    Jaha employs a terrifying new method to convince Abby to join his cause, Kane is on a mission, and Bellamy is hit with a hard truth. Meanwhile, Monty finds himself in a precarious situation, and Jasper rushes to save one of his own.

  • Nevermore

    Episode 11 - Nevermore

    Release Date: 2016-04-14

    Alie forces Raven’s dark side to come out, and Jasper’s anger continues to grow. Meanwhile, Octavia wrestles with her place in the world, and Monty is forced to make a split second decision.

  • Demons

    Episode 12 - Demons

    Release Date: 2016-04-21

    Jaha returns to Polis, and Murphy has a surprise encounter. Meanwhile, Octavia uncovers a clue.

  • Join or Die

    Episode 13 - Join or Die

    Release Date: 2016-04-28

    Clarke is on a mission that could change everything. Meanwhile, Murphy gains insight that might prove useful in ensuring his survival. Lastly, Kane reaches a breaking point.

  • Red Sky at Morning

    Episode 14 - Red Sky at Morning

    Release Date: 2016-05-05

    Clarke, Bellamy, Octavia and Jasper hit a tragic roadblock. Meanwhile, Raven and Monty make an important discovery.

  • Perverse Instantiation: Part One

    Episode 15 - Perverse Instantiation: Part One

    Release Date: 2016-05-12

    Clarke finds hope in the most unlikely place. Meanwhile, Alie’s master plan comes together.

  • Perverse Instantiation: Part Two

    Episode 16 - Perverse Instantiation: Part Two

    Release Date: 2016-05-19

    Our heroes begin to face the reality of their tragic situation. Everyone prepares for a final showdown.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.