The 100 (2014)

Based on the books by Kass Morgan, this show takes place 100 years in the future, when the Earth has been abandoned due to radioactivity. The last surviving humans live on an ark orbiting the planet — but the ark won't last forever. So the repressive regime picks 100 expendable juvenile delinquents to send down to Earth to see if the planet is still habitable.

  • Jason Rothenberg
  • Cathy Garpershak

Release Date: 2014-03-19
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
metacritic icon 6.7/10
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 2 Episode List
  • The 48

    Episode 1 - The 48

    Release Date: 2014-10-22

    Clarke is still on her own in the white room, frantically attempting to make sense of her bizarre surroundings. Lincoln and Octavia's plan is ruined and an enemy returns.

  • Inclement Weather

    Episode 2 - Inclement Weather

    Release Date: 2014-10-29

    Clarke wants answers from the President. Abby performs emergency surgery. Octavia will do anything to find Lincoln.

  • Reapercussions

    Episode 3 - Reapercussions

    Release Date: 2014-11-05

    After discovering a horrifying project in Mount Weather's medical ward, Clarke joins forces with an unexpected ally.

  • Many Happy Returns

    Episode 4 - Many Happy Returns

    Release Date: 2014-11-12

    Clarke ends up being betrayed by somebody that she trusted. Bellamy, Finn and Murphy attempt to save a stranger.

  • Human Trials

    Episode 5 - Human Trials

    Release Date: 2014-11-19

    Kane takes part in a mission to make peace with the Grounders. Jasper decides to take part in a risky experiment. Lincoln enters a world of pain and President Dante Wallace issues a warning.

  • Fog of War

    Episode 6 - Fog of War

    Release Date: 2014-12-03

    Tensions are running high between Clarke and Finn. Raven finds out that Mount Weather is interfering with their communication systems.

  • Long Into an Abyss

    Episode 7 - Long Into an Abyss

    Release Date: 2014-12-10

    Bellamy is able to get Clarke to agree to accompany him to the drop ship. Dr. Tsing is in charge of a deadly experiment.

  • Spacewalker

    Episode 8 - Spacewalker

    Release Date: 2014-12-17

    Clarke comes back to Camp Jaha with some shocking news. Finn has to face the consequences of his actions.

  • Remember Me

    Episode 9 - Remember Me

    Release Date: 2015-01-21

    Lexa and Clarke manage to make a deal.The newly created alliance is under threat. Monty comes up with a plan.

  • Survival of the Fittest

    Episode 10 - Survival of the Fittest

    Release Date: 2015-01-28

    Lives are left in danger following the arrival of a new threat. Lincoln and Bellamy decide to break into Mount Weather.

  • Coup de Grâce

    Episode 11 - Coup de Grâce

    Release Date: 2015-02-04

    Lincoln and Bellamy's efforts to get into Mount Weather has some brutal consequences.

  • Rubicon

    Episode 12 - Rubicon

    Release Date: 2015-02-11

    Clarke is faced with a difficult choice and Raven helps Bellamy navigate Mount Weather as Dr. Tsing begins to harvest the 47, while Jaha and Murphy encounter a stranger on their journey to the City of Light.

  • Resurrection

    Episode 13 - Resurrection

    Release Date: 2015-02-18

    Clarke begins to question Lexa's leadership decisions and Indra continues to push Octavia. Meanwhile, at Mount Weather, Jasper steps up into the role of leader, and Cage throws Maya into a life threatening situation.

  • Bodyguard of Lies

    Episode 14 - Bodyguard of Lies

    Release Date: 2015-02-25

    Lexa and Clarke get into a heated discussion during battle preparations; Bellamy races against time.

  • Blood Must Have Blood, Part 1

    Episode 15 - Blood Must Have Blood, Part 1

    Release Date: 2015-03-04

    Wick and Raven are faced with a setback. Maya and Jasper witness a terrible act.

  • Blood Must Have Blood, Part 2

    Episode 16 - Blood Must Have Blood, Part 2

    Release Date: 2015-03-11

    Jaha makes a surprising move. Clarke gets help from an unexpected source. Lincoln seeks revenge.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.