Vikings (2013)

Vikings follows the adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok, the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar's band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods. Legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.

  • Michael Hirst

Release Date: 2013-03-03
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5
metacritic icon 8.0/10
themoviedb icon 7.4/10
  • Country: CA
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 44
Season 4 Episode List
  • A Good Treason

    Episode 1 - A Good Treason

    Release Date: 2016-02-18

    A dangerously ill Ragnar returns to Kattegat, where his suspected death kicks off a scramble to succeed him. Meanwhile, Lagertha engages in a power struggle with her calculating, former second in command, Kalf. Rollo betrays his heritage and remains in Frankia. Floki pays the price for his brutality against the Christian priest.

  • Kill the Queen

    Episode 2 - Kill the Queen

    Release Date: 2016-02-25

    As Ragnar and Floki remain at odds, Rollo makes great efforts in Paris to win over his new bride, Princess Gisla. Meanwhile, King Ecbert sets the task for his son Aethelwulf to rescue Queen Kwenthrith.

  • Mercy

    Episode 3 - Mercy

    Release Date: 2016-03-03

    Floki learns of the heavy price he has paid for his actions. Rollo finds an unlikely ally in Count Odo. Bjorn has to fight a fierce opponent in the wilderness.

  • Yol

    Episode 4 - Yol

    Release Date: 2016-03-10

    King Aelle goes to Wessex for Christmas and is not impressed with how family relations are developing. Rollo's future hangs in the balance.

  • Promised

    Episode 5 - Promised

    Release Date: 2016-03-17

    There's an air of betrayal as those whom Odo trusts plot against him. Ecbert agrees to support Kwenthrith in Mercia. Pregnancy brings happiness to Lagertha and Kalf and a marriage is arranged.

  • What Might Have Been

    Episode 6 - What Might Have Been

    Release Date: 2016-03-24

    Ragnar declares another raid on Paris at the Thing in Kattegat. Ecbert also has a journey in mind as he dispatches Aethelwulf and Alfred on a pilgrimage to Rome.

  • The Profit and the Loss

    Episode 7 - The Profit and the Loss

    Release Date: 2016-03-31

    In England, King Ecbert's true ambitions are revealed as he plots to gain the crown of Mercia while outside Paris. The Vikings attack Paris with considerable force, but will Rollo's defenses be too much for them to overcome? Meanwhile, Harbard, the mysterious wanderer, returns and causes a stir amongst the women of Kattegat.

  • Portage

    Episode 8 - Portage

    Release Date: 2016-04-07

    Defeat for the Vikings calls Ragnar's leadership into question as they evacuate their camp and move back down river. Ragnar remains inscrutable until he orders the fleet to beach at a cliff face and unveils an ingenious plan. Rollo and Gisla have news that strengthens Rollo's position at the French Court.

  • Death All 'Round

    Episode 9 - Death All 'Round

    Release Date: 2016-04-14

    The labors of the Vikings eventually bear fruit as, within sight of Paris, they re-launch their boats but this time along with some interesting structures that Floki has built. Aethelwulf and Alfred eventually arrive in Rome and honors are conferred by Pope Leo but relations are not so cordial in Wessex between King Ecbert and the disgruntled King Aelle.

  • The Last Ship

    Episode 10 - The Last Ship

    Release Date: 2016-04-21

    A ferocious battle between the Vikings and the French eventually comes down to Ragnar against Rollo. The outcome will seal the fate of the two brothers.

  • The Outsider

    Episode 11 - The Outsider

    Release Date: 2016-11-30

    Ragnar returns to Kattegat and formulates a plan to head back to Wessex, where he intends to right past wrongs.. Meanwhile, Lagertha plans a power play in Kattegat and Bjorn prepares to fulfill his long-held dream to explore the Mediterranean in a sleek new boat built for him by Floki.

  • The Vision

    Episode 12 - The Vision

    Release Date: 2016-12-07

    The Kattegat locals chide Ragnar that the gods have deserted him as he struggles to crew his voyage to Wessex. It's Bjorn who has charisma now as he prepares to fulfill his long-held dream to explore the Mediterranean in a sleek new boat built for him by Floki. By contrast, Ragnar must accept weathered boats and a crew he has bribed but when Aslaug foresees that the fleet will be lost in a vicious storm her warnings go un-heeded by Ragnar and her precious son, Ivar.

  • Two Journeys

    Episode 13 - Two Journeys

    Release Date: 2016-12-14

    Ragnar's fleet is shipwrecked and washes up on the Wessex coast, but without enough survivors to form a credible force, Ragnar and Ivar have a difficult decision to make. Rollo meets his Viking comrades again and can't resist the urge to join Bjorn's voyage, risking his marriage and his new Frankish identity. Ragnar too is taking a risk as he carries Ivar towards the Royal Villa in Wessex – throwing himself and his son upon the mercy of King Ecbert.

  • In the Uncertain Hour Before the Morning

    Episode 14 - In the Uncertain Hour Before the Morning

    Release Date: 2016-12-21

    Lagertha attempts to fulfill a long-held ambition. Ragnar negotiates an unexpected concession from King Ecbert.

  • All His Angels

    Episode 15 - All His Angels

    Release Date: 2016-12-28

    Ragnar and Ivar plot against the Saxons and reach a new level of understanding.

  • Crossings

    Episode 16 - Crossings

    Release Date: 2017-01-04

    Bjorn's fleet sails onward and launches a surprise attack. Back in Kattegat, Lagertha continues in her quest for power.

  • The Great Army

    Episode 17 - The Great Army

    Release Date: 2017-01-11

    The Viking army begins to gather in Kattegat. Lagertha must remain vigilant in the absence of her son, Bjorn.

  • Revenge

    Episode 18 - Revenge

    Release Date: 2017-01-18

    Ragnar's plan comes to fruition. The Viking army lands on the coast of Northumbria.

  • On the Eve

    Episode 19 - On the Eve

    Release Date: 2017-01-25

    The Viking army causes panic in the English countryside as King Ecbert and Aethelwulf plan the defense of the realm.

  • The Reckoning

    Episode 20 - The Reckoning

    Release Date: 2017-02-01

    Prince Aethelwulf finds himself subject to the Vikings' battle master plan. Ecbert remains behind with a plan of his own.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.