Vikings (2013)

Vikings follows the adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok, the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar's band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods. Legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.

  • Michael Hirst

Release Date: 2013-03-03
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5
metacritic icon 8.0/10
themoviedb icon 7.4/10
  • Country: CA
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 44
Season 1 Episode List
  • Rites of Passage

    Episode 1 - Rites of Passage

    Release Date: 2013-03-03

    Ragnar Lothbrok is a warrior and a farmer who dreams of finding riches by bucking the tradition.

  • Wrath of the Northmen

    Episode 2 - Wrath of the Northmen

    Release Date: 2013-03-10

    The journey west begins as Ragnar gathers a crew willing to risk their lives to travel into the unknown. Earl Haraldson's paranoia reaches new heights as his fear of Ragnar's success grows.

  • Dispossessed

    Episode 3 - Dispossessed

    Release Date: 2013-03-17

    Ragnar and his crew return from their trip with treasure, and Earl Haraldson has no choice but to sanction another raid. The west is open for the taking, and the Vikings' world will never be the same.

  • Trial

    Episode 4 - Trial

    Release Date: 2013-03-24

    Ragnar and his crew sail out with Earl Haraldson's permission.

  • Raid

    Episode 5 - Raid

    Release Date: 2013-03-31

    A seer reads Earl Haraldson's future and tells him that Ragnar searches for his death.

  • Burial of the Dead

    Episode 6 - Burial of the Dead

    Release Date: 2013-04-07

    Ragnar, weak and still hurt, must meet the Earl head-on after it comes to light that Rollo has been tortured on Haraldson’s orders. The two men will come together face to face with a single outcome possible: Only one man will leave this fight alive.

  • A King's Ransom

    Episode 7 - A King's Ransom

    Release Date: 2013-04-14

    Three Viking ships sail toward the Royal Villa of King Aelle in eastern England. Ragnar wants ransom in exchange for peace, but the king has a very different plan in mind.

  • Sacrifice

    Episode 8 - Sacrifice

    Release Date: 2013-04-21

    The traditional pilgrimage to Uppsala to thank the gods brings a torrent of emotions for Ragnar, Lagertha, and Athelstan. Ragnar, pulling farther away from his wife goes to make peace with the death of his unborn son. Lagertha, still reeling from her miscarriage, wants to find out from the gods if more sons are in her future. As the Vikings come together to sacrifice and give thanks to their gods, Athelstan discovers just how strong his Christian faith still is.

  • All Change

    Episode 9 - All Change

    Release Date: 2013-04-28

    Ragnar travels to Götaland to help King Horik resolve a land dispute with the area's leader, Jarl Borg. Meanwhile, sickness infects the village of Kattegat, and the people look to Lagertha to help them appease the gods.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.