Marvel's Iron Fist (2017)

Danny Rand resurfaces 15 years after being presumed dead. Now, with the power of the Iron Fist, he seeks to reclaim his past and fulfill his destiny.

  • John Byrne
  • Chris Claremont
  • Bill Everett

Release Date: 2017-03-17
Seasons: 1 2
metacritic icon 6.0/10
themoviedb icon 6.0/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 55
Season 2 Episode List
  • The Fury of Iron Fist

    Episode 1 - The Fury of Iron Fist

    Release Date: 2018-09-07

    While rival gangs battle for the soul of New York, Danny and Colleen cross paths with an old acquaintance. Joy embarks on a new adventure.

  • The City's Not for Burning

    Episode 2 - The City's Not for Burning

    Release Date: 2018-09-07

    Danny and Colleen strive to broker a badly needed peace. Ward crashes his sister's auction, and Joy plays matchmaker -- with a twist.

  • This Deadly Secret...

    Episode 3 - This Deadly Secret...

    Release Date: 2018-09-07

    In an effort to ease the tension between Ward and Joy, Danny and Colleen switch gears and host a dinner party. Mary delivers a warning.

  • Target: Iron Fist

    Episode 4 - Target: Iron Fist

    Release Date: 2018-09-07

    Joy's interrogation of Mary takes a turn. Misty gives Danny an earful. Ward extends an olive branch. Davos makes a crucial discovery.

  • Heart of the Dragon

    Episode 5 - Heart of the Dragon

    Release Date: 2018-09-07

    There's a new Iron Fist in town, and he's itching to make his presence felt. Meanwhile, Ward calls in a favor, and Joy considers her options.

  • The Dragon Dies at Dawn

    Episode 6 - The Dragon Dies at Dawn

    Release Date: 2018-09-07

    Misty and Colleen's trip to the tattoo parlor turns painful -- but not for them. As Davos crosses names off his list, Mary makes Danny an offer.

  • Morning of the Mindstorm

    Episode 7 - Morning of the Mindstorm

    Release Date: 2018-09-07

    As Danny steps up his training, Davos ramps up recruitment. Ward falls prey to old demons, and Misty butts heads with a captain.

  • Citadel on the Edge of Vengeance

    Episode 8 - Citadel on the Edge of Vengeance

    Release Date: 2018-09-07

    Joy offers Davos tips on appealing to the masses, Danny begins to understand his limits, and Mary seeks the truth about her past.

  • War Without End

    Episode 9 - War Without End

    Release Date: 2018-09-07

    Facing a life-changing decision, Danny and Colleen debate their next move. Meanwhile, Davos's contempt for mercy grows stronger.

  • A Duel of Iron

    Episode 10 - A Duel of Iron

    Release Date: 2018-09-07

    In the season finale, Iron Fists collide as the fate of New York City hangs in the balance.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.