Marvel's Iron Fist (2017)

Danny Rand resurfaces 15 years after being presumed dead. Now, with the power of the Iron Fist, he seeks to reclaim his past and fulfill his destiny.

  • John Byrne
  • Chris Claremont
  • Bill Everett

Release Date: 2017-03-17
Seasons: 1 2
metacritic icon 6.0/10
themoviedb icon 6.0/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 55
Season 1 Episode List
  • Snow Gives Way

    Episode 1 - Snow Gives Way

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    After being declared dead 15 years earlier, Danny Rand returns to New York. But his welcome is a far cry from what he'd hoped.

  • Shadow Hawk Takes Flight

    Episode 2 - Shadow Hawk Takes Flight

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    Danny struggles with his new surroundings, Colleen dishes out a harsh lesson, and Joy sends an unconventional message.

  • Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch

    Episode 3 - Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    Joy proves herself a shrewd businessperson, Danny recalls a painful memory, and Colleen puts her talents to good use.

  • Eight Diagram Dragon Palm

    Episode 4 - Eight Diagram Dragon Palm

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    Danny makes a shocking discovery and a radical pricing proposal. Colleen's extracurricular activities goes viral, and Ward issues a stern warning.

  • Under Leaf Pluck Lotus

    Episode 5 - Under Leaf Pluck Lotus

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    An insidious new drug hits New York. Danny recruits Colleen for the fight, and Claire discovers that credit cards can have many uses.

  • Immortal Emerges from Cave

    Episode 6 - Immortal Emerges from Cave

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    Danny receives an invitation like no other. Colleen and Claire face a difficult choice. A worried Joy confronts her brother.

  • Felling with Tree Routes

    Episode 7 - Felling with Tree Routes

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    Ward's loyalty is tested. Danny discovers a rogue division, and the mysterious Bakuto visits Colleen's dojo unannounced.

  • The Blessing of Many Fractures

    Episode 8 - The Blessing of Many Fractures

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    Danny faces his fear, and Colleen meets her match. Joy makes a hasty decision while Ward struggles to accept his sister's admiration.

  • The Mistress of All Agonies

    Episode 9 - The Mistress of All Agonies

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    Madame Gao plays mind games. Ward's old habits catch up with him, and Danny discovers that he still has much to learn about being the Iron Fist.

  • Black Tiger Steals Heart

    Episode 10 - Black Tiger Steals Heart

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    Exhausted from fighting, Danny tries to recharge with Bakuto's help. Meanwhile, Rand's management gets another shakeup.

  • Lead Horse Back to Stable

    Episode 11 - Lead Horse Back to Stable

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    Claire uses her improvisational skills, and Colleen gets conflicting information. Danny years to be more than just a destroyer.

  • Bar the Big Boss

    Episode 12 - Bar the Big Boss

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    Ward receives an offer with strings attached. Davos advocates for an extreme solution, and a deadly duel gets personal.

  • Dragon Plays with Fire

    Episode 13 - Dragon Plays with Fire

    Release Date: 2017-03-17

    In a desperate search to clear his name, Danny learns a terrible truth that places him on a new path.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.