The Walking Dead (2010)

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

  • Frank Darabont
  • Robert Kirkman
  • Tony Moore

Release Date: 2010-10-31
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
metacritic icon 8.1/10
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 42
Season 9 Episode List
  • A New Beginning

    Episode 1 - A New Beginning

    Release Date: 2018-10-07

    Rick and his group make a risky run into Washington, D.C. to search for artifacts they will need to build the civilization he and Carl envisioned.

  • The Bridge

    Episode 2 - The Bridge

    Release Date: 2018-10-14

    The communities join forces to restore a bridge that will facilitate communication and trade; someone is gravely injured at the construction site.

  • Warning Signs

    Episode 3 - Warning Signs

    Release Date: 2018-10-21

    Rick's vision for the future is threatened by a mysterious disappearance that divides the work camp where the communities are building a bridge.

  • The Obliged

    Episode 4 - The Obliged

    Release Date: 2018-10-28

    Rick's vision of a civilized future is threatened by a sudden reckoning with past sins that remain unavenged and unforgiven.

  • What Comes After

    Episode 5 - What Comes After

    Release Date: 2018-11-04

    Rick is forced to face the past as he struggles to maintain the safety of the communities and protect the future he and Carl envisioned.

  • Who Are You Now

    Episode 6 - Who Are You Now

    Release Date: 2018-11-11

    The Survivors encounter unfamiliar faces outside the safety of their community's walls and must decide whether or not this new group can be trusted.

  • Stradivarius

    Episode 7 - Stradivarius

    Release Date: 2018-11-18

    Carol seeks out an old friend living alone in a wilderness teeming with walkers; survivors make the perilous trek to a new home.

  • Evolution

    Episode 8 - Evolution

    Release Date: 2018-11-25

    A small rescue mission braves a dangerous herd in their hunt for a missing comrade, only to discover a surprising threat that could doom them all.

  • Adaptation

    Episode 9 - Adaptation

    Release Date: 2019-02-10

    The group unmasks a disturbing and dangerous new threat. An escaped captive revisits his past.

  • Omega

    Episode 10 - Omega

    Release Date: 2019-02-17

    A new arrival at the Hilltop opens up about the leader of a group of mask-wearing savages. A search party sets out on a daring mission to find two missing friends.

  • Bounty

    Episode 11 - Bounty

    Release Date: 2019-02-24

    The savage group led by Alpha confronts the Hilltop in a harrowing attempt to retrieve her daughter; a supply run for the Kingdom turns into a dangerous quest.

  • Guardians

    Episode 12 - Guardians

    Release Date: 2019-03-03

    While one community struggles to ease tensions that threaten to divide from within, the true nature of another group comes into focus; a mission to rescue a friend has deadly consequences.

  • Chokepoint

    Episode 13 - Chokepoint

    Release Date: 2019-03-10

    Daryl's daring rescue mission forces Alpha to unleash a group of her own to retrieve what belongs to her, even if the price is paid in blood; the Kingdom's plans to reunite the communities are put in jeopardy.

  • Scars

    Episode 14 - Scars

    Release Date: 2019-03-17

    An outsider's arrival forces Alexandria to rehash devastating old wounds; eye-opening secrets from the past are revealed.

  • The Calm Before

    Episode 15 - The Calm Before

    Release Date: 2019-03-24

    The fair at the Kingdom is underway, with all four communities coming together in celebration for the first time in years, while some pacts are renewed, other deals will come at a much steeper price.

  • The Storm

    Episode 16 - The Storm

    Release Date: 2019-03-31

    In the aftermath of an overwhelming loss, the communities must brave a ferocious blizzard; as one group deals with an enemy from within, another is forced to make a life or death decision.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.