The Walking Dead (2010)

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

  • Frank Darabont
  • Robert Kirkman
  • Tony Moore

Release Date: 2010-10-31
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
metacritic icon 8.1/10
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 42
Season 6 Episode List
  • First Time Again

    Episode 1 - First Time Again

    Release Date: 2015-10-11

    Rick and the group are still having trouble assimilating into Alexandria. Will a new threat bring them closer together or drive them further apart?

  • JSS

    Episode 2 - JSS

    Release Date: 2015-10-18

    When it appears that things are starting to normalize in the settlement, a new problem arises for the Alexandrians.

  • Thank You

    Episode 3 - Thank You

    Release Date: 2015-10-25

    A return home doesn't go as expected.

  • Here's Not Here

    Episode 4 - Here's Not Here

    Release Date: 2015-11-01

    A new face and setting are introduced. With all that's gone on in the apocalypse, can people be trusted?

  • Now

    Episode 5 - Now

    Release Date: 2015-11-08

    Following a number of setbacks, the mood in Alexandria grows grim for the sheltered citizens.

  • Always Accountable

    Episode 6 - Always Accountable

    Release Date: 2015-11-15

    Daryl, Abraham and Sasha encounter many obstacles and a new threat while trying to return to Alexandria.

  • Heads Up

    Episode 7 - Heads Up

    Release Date: 2015-11-22

    Alexandria is finally able to begin pulling itself back together; peace is embraced between the two groups.

  • Start to Finish

    Episode 8 - Start to Finish

    Release Date: 2015-11-29

    After a few moments of peace, trouble finds its way to Alexandria again with a threat that may be too big to defeat.

  • No Way Out

    Episode 9 - No Way Out

    Release Date: 2016-02-14

    While trying to escape Alexandria, Rick and his group meet trouble when sudden noise draws walkers towards them with what could be fatal consequences.

  • The Next World

    Episode 10 - The Next World

    Release Date: 2016-02-21

    A simple scavenging run proves to be more tricky, when the survivors are not the only ones after a goldmine of supplies.

  • Knots Untie

    Episode 11 - Knots Untie

    Release Date: 2016-02-28

    After Rick comes to the realization that Alexandria might not be as safe as he thought, decisions must be made about where to go from here.

  • Not Tomorrow Yet

    Episode 12 - Not Tomorrow Yet

    Release Date: 2016-03-06

    Rick and the group realize the only way to maintain the peace of Alexandria is to fight a new enemy. This time, though, our group might be outmatched.

  • The Same Boat

    Episode 13 - The Same Boat

    Release Date: 2016-03-13

    With no hope of safety in Alexandria, Rick and his band of survivors soon discover a larger world with new dangers and new opportunities.

  • Twice As Far

    Episode 14 - Twice As Far

    Release Date: 2016-03-20

    Two separate groups leave Alexandria for supplies, and while both worry over the future of the community, they will face immediate danger.

  • East

    Episode 15 - East

    Release Date: 2016-03-27

    When someone goes missing in Alexandria, the community goes on alert, and search parties venture out.

  • Last Day on Earth

    Episode 16 - Last Day on Earth

    Release Date: 2016-04-03

    To save one of their own, Rick's group must venture outside the walls; their experience changes their lives forever.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.