The Walking Dead (2010)

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

  • Frank Darabont
  • Robert Kirkman
  • Tony Moore

Release Date: 2010-10-31
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
metacritic icon 8.1/10
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 42
Season 4 Episode List
  • 30 Days Without an Accident

    Episode 1 - 30 Days Without an Accident

    Release Date: 2013-10-13

    Rick and the group are as close to an ideal life as possible at the prison.

  • Infected

    Episode 2 - Infected

    Release Date: 2013-10-20

    As the group faces a brand new enemy, Rick and the others must fight to protect the livelihood they worked so hard to create at the prison.

  • Isolation

    Episode 3 - Isolation

    Release Date: 2013-10-27

    A group leaves the prison to search for supplies; the remaining members of the group deal with recent losses.

  • Indifference

    Episode 4 - Indifference

    Release Date: 2013-11-03

    The supply mission faces hurdles; the situation at the prison worsens.

  • Internment

    Episode 5 - Internment

    Release Date: 2013-11-10

    Assorted enemies pressure Rick and the group. The survivors and the prison may reach a breaking point.

  • Live Bait

    Episode 6 - Live Bait

    Release Date: 2013-11-17

    Following his defeat at Woodbury, the Governor wanders aimlessly until he encounters a family in need.

  • Dead Weight

    Episode 7 - Dead Weight

    Release Date: 2013-11-24

    Something new unfolds at a camp outside the prison. The addition of new members may threaten peace.

  • Too Far Gone

    Episode 8 - Too Far Gone

    Release Date: 2013-12-01

    After things begin to calm down at the prison, Rick and his group now face imminent danger and destruction. This time, they might not win.

  • After

    Episode 9 - After

    Release Date: 2014-02-09

    As Rick deals with old wounds, members of the prison have to come to terms with their new environment and ask themselves if survival alone is enough.

  • Inmates

    Episode 10 - Inmates

    Release Date: 2014-02-16

    In the quest for stability and safety, the group faces many obstacles.

  • Claimed

    Episode 11 - Claimed

    Release Date: 2014-02-23

    A number of immediate threats plague Rick. Group members deal with their past.

  • Still

    Episode 12 - Still

    Release Date: 2014-03-02

    An enlightened mission springs from a request from one of the group members.

  • Alone

    Episode 13 - Alone

    Release Date: 2014-03-09

    One group finds a shelter; a group has a realization about protection.

  • The Grove

    Episode 14 - The Grove

    Release Date: 2014-03-16

    After establishing a new shelter, the group considers things returning to the way they used to be.

  • Us

    Episode 15 - Us

    Release Date: 2014-03-23

    Survivors rely on brutality and faith.

  • A

    Episode 16 - A

    Release Date: 2014-03-30

    Many paths collide; Rick faces sheer brutality; the group struggles to survive.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.