Shooter (2016)

Bob Lee Swagger is an expert marksman living in exile who is coaxed back into action after learning of a plot to kill the president.

  • John Hlavin

Release Date: 2016-11-15
Seasons: 1 2 3
themoviedb icon 6.7/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 42
Season 3 Episode List
  • Backroads

    Episode 1 - Backroads

    Release Date: 2018-06-21

    Julie and Isaac team up to save Bob Lee after he is kidnapped by Solotov; Nadine confronts Hayes about Atlas; new information about Bob Lee's father, Earl Swagger, sets off a new mission.

  • Red Meat

    Episode 2 - Red Meat

    Release Date: 2018-06-26

    Bob Lee visits a local prison for answers about his father's murder; Julie takes a job helping the family lawyer; Nadine and Isaac grab Harris Downey, who knows more about Atlas than he realizes.

  • Sins Of The Father

    Episode 3 - Sins Of The Father

    Release Date: 2018-07-05

  • The Importance Of Service

    Episode 4 - The Importance Of Service

    Release Date: 2018-07-12

  • A Call To Arms

    Episode 5 - A Call To Arms

    Release Date: 2018-07-19

  • Lines Crossed

    Episode 6 - Lines Crossed

    Release Date: 2018-07-29

    Bob Lee and Isaac are put through the wringer by a member of Earl's Vietnam unit. Julie stands up to the Bama family. Nadine sneaks into a high tech security facility.

  • Swing Vote

    Episode 7 - Swing Vote

    Release Date: 2018-08-02

    Bob Lee and Isaac meet with a former high level operative as they close in on solving Earl's death. Nadine is sent on a dangerous mission by a DOJ operative.

  • The Red Badge

    Episode 8 - The Red Badge

    Release Date: 2018-08-09

    An attempt on Sam's life leads the Swaggers to shocking information left behind by Earl, which may have led to his death; Nadine and Isaac's team take a run at one of the heads of Atlas.

  • Alpha Dog

    Episode 9 - Alpha Dog

    Release Date: 2018-08-16

    Bob Lee's search for Bama Jr. leads him to a fringe group, but causes a rift in his marriage; Isaac and Nadine use information left behind by Earl to meet with the President's Chief of Staff.

  • Orientation Day

    Episode 10 - Orientation Day

    Release Date: 2018-08-23

    Bob Lee and Isaac ambush the Atlas training facility; Nadine and Harris scheme their way into a face-to-face with a critical player in Atlas' plot to retain power; Julie's paranoia grows.

  • Family Fire

    Episode 11 - Family Fire

    Release Date: 2018-08-30

    Harris helps Bob Lee get payback for Earl's death; Nadine and Isaac try to convert Atlas recruits to their cause; Julie experiments with putting life with Bob Lee in the rearview.

  • Patron Saint

    Episode 12 - Patron Saint

    Release Date: 2018-09-06

    As Bob Lee finds himself torn between justice and family, Atlas pivots to a new game plan. Isaac and Nadine investigate an overlooked Jack Long thread. Harris meets with a powerful ally.

  • Red Light

    Episode 13 - Red Light

    Release Date: 2018-09-13

    Bob Lee attempts to put an end to Atlas, all while trying to save his marriage and tie up the remaining threads from his past. Isaac, Nadine, and Harris find new roles for themselves in D.C. Series Finale.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.