Fear the Walking Dead (2015)

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

  • Robert Kirkman
  • Dave Erickson

Release Date: 2015-08-23
Seasons: 1 2 3 4
metacritic icon 5.5/10
themoviedb icon 6.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En | Es
  • Runtime: 43
Season 4 Episode List
  • What's Your Story?

    Episode 1 - What's Your Story?

    Release Date: 2018-04-15

    A lone traveler’s wearying journey is interrupted by new acquaintances, some who become friend, others who become foe.

  • Another Day in the Diamond

    Episode 2 - Another Day in the Diamond

    Release Date: 2018-04-22

    A troubled survivor finds allies in an unexpected place. Meanwhile, the life Madison has fought to build comes under threat.

  • Good Out Here

    Episode 3 - Good Out Here

    Release Date: 2018-04-29

    Madison and Morgan try to help Nick find inner peace. A quest for revenge exacts its toll on the group.

  • Buried

    Episode 4 - Buried

    Release Date: 2018-05-06

    Al's questioning uncovers some surprising truths about the group's past. John Dorie receives unexpected news.

  • Laura

    Episode 5 - Laura

    Release Date: 2018-05-13

    The arrival of a wounded visitor in John Dorie's life forces him to change his ways.

  • Just in Case

    Episode 6 - Just in Case

    Release Date: 2018-05-20

    Strand wrestles with Madison's decisions. Things take an unexpected turn at the Stadium.

  • The Wrong Side of Where You Are Now

    Episode 7 - The Wrong Side of Where You Are Now

    Release Date: 2018-06-03

    Madison's decision to help an adversary has unintended consequences. Meanwhile, John Dorie's life hangs in the balance.

  • No One's Gone

    Episode 8 - No One's Gone

    Release Date: 2018-06-10

    Madison fights to preserve the life she worked so hard to build. Morgan tries to do the right thing.

  • People Like Us

    Episode 9 - People Like Us

    Release Date: 2018-08-12

    Morgan tries to help Alicia and the fractured group of survivors as a storm brews.

  • Close Your Eyes

    Episode 10 - Close Your Eyes

    Release Date: 2018-08-19

    Alicia's forced to reckon with an agonizing past while seeking refuge from a storm.

  • The Code

    Episode 11 - The Code

    Release Date: 2018-08-26

    Morgan's journey is derailed by some new acquaintances.

  • Weak

    Episode 12 - Weak

    Release Date: 2018-09-02

    June helps when Al's health deteriorates; Morgan searches for friends lost in the storm.

  • Blackjack

    Episode 13 - Blackjack

    Release Date: 2018-09-09

    Strand and Dorie are marooned. Luciana aids a man in need. The group's efforts to help a stranger put everyone in danger.

  • MM 54

    Episode 14 - MM 54

    Release Date: 2018-09-16

    Difficult decisions lead the group into uncertainty. Alicia delivers on a promise to Charlie.

  • I Lose People...

    Episode 15 - I Lose People...

    Release Date: 2018-09-23

    The group's hope falters as they seek a way out. Alicia and Charlie reunite with friends.

  • ... I Lose Myself

    Episode 16 - ... I Lose Myself

    Release Date: 2018-09-30

    Morgan struggles to find the strength to help friends in dire need before it's too late.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.