Suits (2011)

While running from a drug deal gone bad, Mike Ross, a brilliant young college-dropout, slips into a job interview with one of New York City's best legal closers, Harvey Specter. Tired of cookie-cutter law school grads, Harvey takes a gamble by hiring Mike on the spot after he recognizes his raw talent and photographic memory.

  • Aaron Korsh

Release Date: 2011-06-23
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
metacritic icon 8.7/10
themoviedb icon 7.5/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 3 Episode List
  • The Arrangement

    Episode 1 - The Arrangement

    Release Date: 2013-07-16

    Jessica's new partnership is tested; Harvey must prove a high-profile client's innocence; Mike tries to manage the fallout from his revelation.

  • I Want You to Want Me

    Episode 2 - I Want You to Want Me

    Release Date: 2013-07-23

    Louis offers Mike a future-changing case; Harvey and Jessica work together to bring down an old nemesis.

  • Unfinished Business

    Episode 3 - Unfinished Business

    Release Date: 2013-07-30

    Cameron has Harvey's client arrested for murder; Katrina tries to win over Louis; a British version of Harvey arrives at the firm.

  • Conflict of Interest

    Episode 4 - Conflict of Interest

    Release Date: 2013-08-06

    Harvey’s defense of Ava hits a roadblock when the interests of her murder trial are at odds with Louis’ work to thwart a hostile takeover of Hessington Oil by a rival businessman.

  • Shadow of a Doubt

    Episode 5 - Shadow of a Doubt

    Release Date: 2013-08-13

    Lines between the personal and the professional get blurred when Harvey and Stephen work together on Ava's case, and Mike invites Rachel to join him on a case that gets complicated when his secret falls in the line of fire -- with Rachel's parents.

  • The Other Time

    Episode 6 - The Other Time

    Release Date: 2013-08-20

    Cameron continues to use dodgy tactics on Ava's case; Rachel visits law schools; Mike reflects on the past.

  • She's Mine

    Episode 7 - She's Mine

    Release Date: 2013-08-27

    Harvey and Stephen clash over Ava's case; Harvey and Jessica strategize; Louis gets Rachel's help with a broken contract.

  • Endgame

    Episode 8 - Endgame

    Release Date: 2013-09-03

    As Ava Hessington’s murder trial begins, Harvey, Mike and Jessica fight off betrayal from both inside the firm and out. Meanwhile, Louis and Donna seek to even the score with those who have done them wrong.

  • Bad Faith

    Episode 9 - Bad Faith

    Release Date: 2013-09-10

    An old nemesis returns; Harvey and Scottie are on opposing sides again; Louis ends up in Sheila's crosshairs; Mike and Rachel are under Jessica's scrutiny.

  • Stay

    Episode 10 - Stay

    Release Date: 2013-09-17

    Trust issues are brought to the forefront; Harvey and Scottie battle again; Louis wants to handle the dissolution talks; Mike wants to move forward in his relationship with Rachel.

  • Buried Secrets

    Episode 11 - Buried Secrets

    Release Date: 2014-03-06

    Things get complicated when Harvey mixes business with pleasure and gets caught between Jessica and Scottie. Painful memories plague Mike as he uses a case to exorcise demons against an old foe, while Louis’ suspicions threaten to expose Mike.

  • Yesterday's Gone

    Episode 12 - Yesterday's Gone

    Release Date: 2014-03-13

    Both Mike and Jessica lean on Harvey for support when things from their respective pasts throw them off their game.

  • Moot Point

    Episode 13 - Moot Point

    Release Date: 2014-03-20

    Harvey faces an old rival from law school; Jessica tries to stay out of Louis and Scottie's feud.

  • Heartburn

    Episode 14 - Heartburn

    Release Date: 2014-03-27

    A major client demands that Harvey and Mike perform an unpleasant task; Louis faces a difficult challenge; Laura collects an old debt.

  • Know When to Fold 'Em

    Episode 15 - Know When to Fold 'Em

    Release Date: 2014-04-03

    A persistent attorney goes after one of Harvey's clients; Mike is faced with a difficult decision; former name partner Charles Van Dyke returns with revenge on his mind.

  • No Way Out

    Episode 16 - No Way Out

    Release Date: 2014-04-10

    Things are anything but business as usual when Harvey and Mike find themselves at odds with a tenacious U.S. Attorney. Scottie and Harvey can’t seem to get on the same page and Mike and Rachel clash over plans for the future.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.