Game of Thrones (2011)

Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

  • David Benioff
  • George R. R. Martin
  • D. B. Weiss

Release Date: 2011-04-17
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
metacritic icon 9.1/10
themoviedb icon 8.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: Es | En | De
  • Runtime: 60
Season 4 Episode List
  • Two Swords

    Episode 1 - Two Swords

    Release Date: 2014-04-06

    Tyrion welcomes a guest to King’s Landing. At Castle Black, Jon Snow finds himself unwelcome. Dany is pointed to Meereen, the mother of all slave cities. Arya runs into an old friend.

  • The Lion and the Rose

    Episode 2 - The Lion and the Rose

    Release Date: 2014-04-13

    Tyrion lends Jaime a hand. Joffrey and Margaery host a breakfast. At Dragonstone, Stannis loses patience with Davos. Ramsay finds a purpose for his pet. North of the Wall, Bran sees where they must go.

  • Breaker of Chains

    Episode 3 - Breaker of Chains

    Release Date: 2014-04-20

    Tyrion ponders his options. Tywin extends an olive branch. Sam realizes Castle Black isn’t safe, and Jon proposes a bold plan. The Hound teaches Arya the way things are. Dany chooses her champion.

  • Oathkeeper

    Episode 4 - Oathkeeper

    Release Date: 2014-04-27

    Dany balances justice and mercy. Jaime tasks Brienne with his honor. Jon secures volunteers while Bran, Jojen, Meera and Hodor stumble on shelter.

  • First of His Name

    Episode 5 - First of His Name

    Release Date: 2014-05-04

    Cersei and Tywin plan the Crown's next move; Dany discusses future plans; Jon Snow begins a new mission.

  • The Laws of Gods and Men

    Episode 6 - The Laws of Gods and Men

    Release Date: 2014-05-11

    Stannis and Davos set sail; Dany meets with supplicants; Tyrion faces down his father.

  • Mockingbird

    Episode 7 - Mockingbird

    Release Date: 2014-05-18

    Tyrion gains an unlikely ally; Daario asks Dany to allow him to do what he does best; Jon's warnings about the vulnerability of the Wall are ignored; Brienne follows a new lead.

  • The Mountain and the Viper

    Episode 8 - The Mountain and the Viper

    Release Date: 2014-06-01

    Unexpected visitors arrive in Mole's Town. Littlefinger's motives are questioned. Ramsay tries to prove himself to his father. Tyrion's fate is decided.

  • The Watchers on the Wall

    Episode 9 - The Watchers on the Wall

    Release Date: 2014-06-08

    Jon Snow and the Night's Watch face a big challenge.

  • The Children

    Episode 10 - The Children

    Release Date: 2014-06-15

    Circumstances change after an unexpected arrival from north of the Wall. Dany must face harsh realities. Bran learns more about his destiny. Tyrion sees the truth about his situation.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.