NCIS: Los Angeles (2009)

The exploits of the Los Angeles–based Office of Special Projects (OSP), an elite division of the Naval Criminal Investigative Service that specializes in undercover assignments.

  • Shane Brennan

Release Date: 2009-09-22
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
metacritic icon 5.6/10
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 44
Season 7 Episode List
  • Active Measures

    Episode 1 - Active Measures

    Release Date: 2015-09-21

    Callen embarks on a secret project, leaving Sam and the entire team in the dark. After Hetty demands his operation be shut down, the team is tasked with locating Callen before he finds himself in over his head.

  • Citadel

    Episode 2 - Citadel

    Release Date: 2015-09-28

    DEA agent Talia Del Campo turns to the NCIS: Los Angeles team for help after her partner is murdered. Also, after Kensi grows suspicious that Deeks is hiding something, he surprises her by introducing her to his mother.

  • Driving Miss Diaz

    Episode 3 - Driving Miss Diaz

    Release Date: 2015-10-05

    A 20-year-old Peruvian massacre is investigated after a famous fashion model, believed to be one of the survivors, becomes a potential target. Kensi goes undercover as the model's assistant, while Deeks poses as her chauffeur.

  • Command & Control

    Episode 4 - Command & Control

    Release Date: 2015-10-12

    Callen and Sam are forced to work on their day off when they mysteriously receive a cell phone and the caller threatens the lives of innocent people if they don’t do exactly what he says.

  • Blame It on Rio

    Episode 5 - Blame It on Rio

    Release Date: 2015-10-19

    NCIS Special Agent DiNozzo partners with the NCIS: Los Angeles team to search the city after his prisoner escapes custody on a flight from Singapore to Los Angeles.

  • Unspoken

    Episode 6 - Unspoken

    Release Date: 2015-11-02

    The NCIS team searches for Sam’s former partner, Ruiz, who disappears during an undercover operation to buy a deadly explosive.

  • An Unlocked Mind

    Episode 7 - An Unlocked Mind

    Release Date: 2015-11-09

    After a former Department of Defense employee reveals government secrets to a cult, The Church of the Unlocked Mind, Kensi and Deeks go undercover in order to protect him. Meanwhile, the team must prevent the church from selling the secrets to a Chinese spy.

  • The Long Goodbye

    Episode 8 - The Long Goodbye

    Release Date: 2015-11-16

    The team searches for Jada (Ella Thomas), the woman Sam led to asylum in the United States four years ago, after she goes missing. Also, Kensi goes undercover with DEA Agent Talia Del Campo (Mercedes Mason).

  • Defectors

    Episode 9 - Defectors

    Release Date: 2015-11-23

    The team searches for a missing teenage girl who is feared to have been recruited by a terrorist organization,

  • Internal Affairs

    Episode 10 - Internal Affairs

    Release Date: 2015-12-07

    Deeks is arrested and interrogated in connection with the murder of his former partner, while the team tries to prove his innocence.

  • Cancel Christmas

    Episode 11 - Cancel Christmas

    Release Date: 2015-12-14

    When a suspected North Korean spy is poisoned and hit by a truck carrying Christmas trees, the team must search for who is responsible for smuggling spies into the country. Also, Deeks and Kensi try to find a way to include their mothers in their Christmas plans, and Hetty notices that Granger isn’t feeling the holiday cheer.

  • Core Values

    Episode 12 - Core Values

    Release Date: 2016-01-04

    Kensi and Deeks go undercover at a decommissioned nuclear power plant as the team investigates the radiation poisoning of a Gunnery Sergeant moonlighting as a security guard there.

  • Angels & Daemons

    Episode 13 - Angels & Daemons

    Release Date: 2016-01-18

    The team investigates the murder of tech entrepreneur turned venture capitalist who secretly developed a daemon, a background computer program that allows for undetectable data collection.

  • Come Back

    Episode 14 - Come Back

    Release Date: 2016-01-25

    When Kensi and Deeks announce to the team they are moving in together, coincidentally, Hetty assigns them to protection detail for Jack, Kensi’s ex-fiancé, who is in possession of a list containing important contacts in Afghanistan that people are willing to kill to get their hands on.

  • Matryoshka (1)

    Episode 15 - Matryoshka (1)

    Release Date: 2016-02-08

    In order to locate Arkady in Russia, the NCIS team goes undercover with his daughter, Anna, at a gala in Los Angeles to gain access to the Russian Consul General’s computer.

  • Matryoshka, Part 2

    Episode 16 - Matryoshka, Part 2

    Release Date: 2016-02-22

    While they’re in Russia, Callen, Sam and Anna craft a plan to break Anna’s father and his CIA agent companion out of prison. Also, Special Agent G. Callen finally learns what the “G” in his name stands for, and in Los Angeles, Kensi and Deeks take Eric into the field on an assignment.

  • Revenge Deferred

    Episode 17 - Revenge Deferred

    Release Date: 2016-02-29

    After extensive surveillance footage of Sam’s family is found in Africa, Sam and Callen fly there to determine who is responsible and for what purpose. Also, Sam’s family is moved from their home to a safe house.

  • Exchange Rate

    Episode 18 - Exchange Rate

    Release Date: 2016-03-14

    When a convicted Cuban spy escapes U.S. custody just before he is set to return to his country in a prisoner exchange, the team is shocked to learn that Anna helped him break out. Also, Deeks admits to Kensi that he thinks she is too messy.

  • The Seventh Child

    Episode 19 - The Seventh Child

    Release Date: 2016-03-21

    Callen and the team try to save a child in imminent danger who has been brainwashed by a terrorist cell. Also, Deeks and Kensi discuss having children.

  • Seoul Man

    Episode 20 - Seoul Man

    Release Date: 2016-03-28

    While assigned to protective details for the commander of the Pacific Command, the team searches for a North Korean spy.

  • Head of the Snake

    Episode 21 - Head of the Snake

    Release Date: 2016-04-11

    After Operational Psychologist Nate Getz fails to check in with Hetty while working undercover on a mission linking organized crime to terrorism, the team learns he is working with an infamous crime leader,

  • Granger, O.

    Episode 22 - Granger, O.

    Release Date: 2016-04-18

    As Granger escorts Jennifer Kim back to Los Angeles, he interrogates her regarding a North Korean spy and she admits to knowing he is her father.

  • Where There's Smoke...

    Episode 23 - Where There's Smoke...

    Release Date: 2016-04-25

    Sam and Callen go undercover as firefighters when top secret information about suspected terrorists is stolen from a secure Department of Defense container at the site of a fire.

  • Talion

    Episode 24 - Talion

    Release Date: 2016-05-02

    Sam receives a distress code from Aiden saying that his school is being taken over by an extremist group.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.