NCIS: Los Angeles (2009)

The exploits of the Los Angeles–based Office of Special Projects (OSP), an elite division of the Naval Criminal Investigative Service that specializes in undercover assignments.

  • Shane Brennan

Release Date: 2009-09-22
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
metacritic icon 5.6/10
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 44
Season 5 Episode List
  • Ascension

    Episode 1 - Ascension

    Release Date: 2013-09-24

    While Sam and Deeks recover from traumatic torture that will have a lasting impact on their personal and professional relationships, lives are still in jeopardy as the NCIS: LA team searches for stolen nuclear weapons.

  • Impact

    Episode 2 - Impact

    Release Date: 2013-10-01

    In an effort to help Sam and Deeks return to work, Hetty calls upon Operational Psychologist Nate Getz to help them cope with their traumatic experience. Meanwhile, the rest of the NCIS: LA team investigates the murder of a former Navy Admiral and a controversial journalist aboard a private jet.

  • Omni

    Episode 3 - Omni

    Release Date: 2013-10-08

    The NCIS: LA team must find who compromised a classified vaccine project from a bio tech company. Meanwhile, Deeks struggles with his emotions upon returning to the field.

  • Reznikov, N.

    Episode 4 - Reznikov, N.

    Release Date: 2013-10-15

    The NCIS: LA team finds themselves in danger while investigating a kidnapping case of a man claiming to be Callen’s father.

  • Unwritten Rule

    Episode 5 - Unwritten Rule

    Release Date: 2013-10-22

    Analyst Nell Jones joins the NCIS: LA team in the field when a former Navy officer’s girlfriend is kidnapped in exchange for Navy intelligence. Meanwhile, Deeks unknowingly breaks one of Hetty’s rules.

  • Big Brother

    Episode 6 - Big Brother

    Release Date: 2013-10-29

    When a 15-year-old hacker compromises missions, Callen goes under cover at a prestigious high school.

  • The Livelong Day

    Episode 7 - The Livelong Day

    Release Date: 2013-11-05

    The team must alert Homeland Security when they uncover a threat to a Los Angeles-based train during a murder investigation.

  • Fallout

    Episode 8 - Fallout

    Release Date: 2013-11-12

    The team must locate and retrieve a stolen antiterrorism device before the city is attacked; Hetty is haunted by her past.

  • Recovery

    Episode 9 - Recovery

    Release Date: 2013-11-19

    Kensi goes undercover as a nutritionist and Deeks poses as a new patient at a rehab center to investigate the death of a Navy officer.

  • The Frozen Lake

    Episode 10 - The Frozen Lake

    Release Date: 2013-11-26

    Callen and Sam enlist the help of a Gurkha, an elite Nepali soldier specializing in knife fighting, to retrieve a missing thumb drive. Meanwhile, Kensi and Deeks struggle to find a balance in their partnership.

  • Iron Curtain Rising

    Episode 11 - Iron Curtain Rising

    Release Date: 2013-12-10

    When a former Romanian Communist leader and suspected war criminal is discovered to be living in Los Angeles under a false identity, the NCIS: LA team must locate him before he disappears again.

  • Merry Evasion

    Episode 12 - Merry Evasion

    Release Date: 2013-12-17

    A senator’s daughter is the victim of a home invasion. The team investigate to determine if it was a random crime or a targeted attack due to her father’s crackdown on international cyber warfare. Meanwhile, Kensi’s holiday spirit changes after she receives a surprise Christmas gift.

  • Allegiance

    Episode 13 - Allegiance

    Release Date: 2014-01-14

    While in Afghanistan, Kensi and Granger join the team on a joint case when a federal agent in Los Angeles tied to Hawala, an ancient system of money transfer, is murdered.

  • War Cries

    Episode 14 - War Cries

    Release Date: 2014-02-04

    The investigation into the murder of two private military contractors ends up putting a member of the team in grave danger; Sam arranges a blind date for Callen.

  • Tuhon

    Episode 15 - Tuhon

    Release Date: 2014-02-25

    Callen and Sam search for a murder suspect -- a retired assassin (Danny Trejo) they encountered on their first case together.

  • Fish Out of Water

    Episode 16 - Fish Out of Water

    Release Date: 2014-03-04

    Following an explosion at a fish market, the NCIS: LA team partners with an undercover DEA agent to determine if the incident is an act of terrorism or a botched drug smuggling deal. Meanwhile, in Afghanistan, Granger and Kensi investigate a helicopter crash that could be tied to their ongoing search for the infamous white ghost.

  • Between the Lines

    Episode 17 - Between the Lines

    Release Date: 2014-03-18

    When a gang identifies and executes an undercover agent, the team must locate a mole before other agents are put in danger.

  • Zero Days

    Episode 18 - Zero Days

    Release Date: 2014-03-25

    Eric witnesses his friend, a computer systems expert, being attacked by people who want information that could redirect a missile; Kensi runs into a familiar face in Afghanistan.

  • Spoils of War

    Episode 19 - Spoils of War

    Release Date: 2014-04-01

    After learning that Special Agent Kensi Blye disappeared and the Taliban may be he holding her captive, Hetty sends the NCIS: LA team to Afghanistan on a rescue mission.

  • Windfall

    Episode 20 - Windfall

    Release Date: 2014-04-08

    Nell joins Deeks in the field on a case involving a former Marine who is being tracked by al-Qaida after embezzling money from Iraq.

  • Three Hearts

    Episode 21 - Three Hearts

    Release Date: 2014-04-15

    The team takes an undercover agent who is suspected of working for the smuggler he is supposed to be investigating into custody; Kensi and Deeks discuss their relationship.

  • One More Chance

    Episode 22 - One More Chance

    Release Date: 2014-04-29

    Sam is convinced that the theft of software for a new unmanned aerial vehicle is connected with the disappearance of the lead engineer's 10-year-old daughter, a girl Sam once provided protection detail for in Saudi Arabia.

  • Exposure

    Episode 23 - Exposure

    Release Date: 2014-05-06

    When a news reporter announces the group responsible for the deadly explosion at a military-sponsored charity event, the team must investigate her claims and search for the attacker.

  • Deep Trouble (1)

    Episode 24 - Deep Trouble (1)

    Release Date: 2014-05-13

    When the NCIS: Los Angeles team and DEA uncover the cartel's plans to slyly transport billions of dollars’ worth of cocaine from Colombia to the U.S. using a submarine, Callen and Sam must quickly locate the missing vessel. Meanwhile, Hetty is called to Washington in the aftermath of the controversial mission in Afghanistan.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.