South Park (1997)

Follows the misadventures of four irreverent grade-schoolers in the quiet, dysfunctional town of South Park, Colorado.

  • Trey Parker
  • Matt Stone

Release Date: 1997-08-13
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
metacritic icon 8.5/10
themoviedb icon 7.8/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 9 Episode List
  • Mr. Garrison's Fancy New Vagina

    Episode 1 - Mr. Garrison's Fancy New Vagina

    Release Date: 2005-03-09

    Mr. Garrison goes to great lengths to get what he’s always wanted…a sex change. As he enjoys his new womanly attributes, the rest of the town gets in touch with their inner feelings too. Meanwhile, Kyle wrestles with the fact that Jews just aren’t good at basketball.

  • Die Hippie, Die

    Episode 2 - Die Hippie, Die

    Release Date: 2005-03-16

    Cartman seeks to rid the world of hippies once and for all.

  • Wing

    Episode 3 - Wing

    Release Date: 2005-03-23

    As talent agents, Cartman, Stan, Kyle and Kenny can bank 10% of their client’s earnings. After they pool all their resources to impress their one and only client, another agency steals him away. Desperate to earn their money back, they take on another client with plans to launch her on a new reality show.

  • Best Friends Forever

    Episode 4 - Best Friends Forever

    Release Date: 2005-03-30

    Kenny is the only one of his friends to get the newest, coolest portable gaming device and Cartman can’t deal with it. Will they remain best friends forever?

  • The Losing Edge

    Episode 5 - The Losing Edge

    Release Date: 2005-04-06

    If the boys can lose just one baseball game, it gets them out of playing the boring sport for the entire summer.

  • The Death of Eric Cartman

    Episode 6 - The Death of Eric Cartman

    Release Date: 2005-04-13

    Butters is freaked out when he thinks he can communicate with the dead. Although his parents have made it clear to him there are no such things as ghosts, Butters is sure one is haunting him. Butters knows he has to give up his ghost pal or be put into a mental institution.

  • Erection Day

    Episode 7 - Erection Day

    Release Date: 2005-04-20

    All the kids are getting ready for the big South Park Elementary Talent Show and Jimmy can’t wait to perform his new comedy routines. But lately, just like generations of little boys before him, Jimmy’s noticed that one of his body parts has a mind of its own. Knowing he can’t get up in front of the entire school in an excited state, Jimmy must find a way to gain control of his raging hormones in time to perform in the show.

  • Two Days Before the Day After Tomorrow

    Episode 8 - Two Days Before the Day After Tomorrow

    Release Date: 2005-10-19

    A global warming state of emergency is declared in South Park. The world’s largest beaver dam breaks and floods the adjacent town of Beaverton. As the victims wait for help to arrive, everyone in South Park tackles priority number one: who is to blame? Only Stan and Cartman know who’s really at fault.

  • Marjorine

    Episode 9 - Marjorine

    Release Date: 2005-10-26

    The 4th grade girls are having a sleepover. It’s imperative that the boys find out what goes on behind those closed doors. Butters is picked to be the boy who must fake his death, become a girl and infiltrate this age-old feminine tradition.

  • Follow That Egg

    Episode 10 - Follow That Egg

    Release Date: 2005-11-02

    Mrs. Garrison realizes he still has feelings for Mr. Slave. But, Mr. Slave has moved on. He plans to marry his new love as soon as the Governor signs the same-sex marriage bill. Mrs. Garrison leads the charge against gay marriage.

  • Ginger Kids

    Episode 11 - Ginger Kids

    Release Date: 2005-11-09

    Cartman suffers from a mysterious and sudden on-set of the disease, Gingervitus. Sick and tired of being ripped-on because he now has red hair, light skin and freckles, he rallies all ginger kids everywhere to fight against discrimination.

  • Trapped in the Closet

    Episode 12 - Trapped in the Closet

    Release Date: 2005-11-16

    Religious leaders recognize Stan as the second coming and a whole soap opera unfolds with the help of a famous R&B singer. The results of Stan’s personality test reveal that he’s depressed. While Stan looks to a new religion for answers, the church leaders recognize Stan as the second coming. Some A-List Hollywood celebrities join the faithful who have set up camp right in front of Stan’s house.

  • Free Willzyx

    Episode 13 - Free Willzyx

    Release Date: 2005-11-30

    A “talking” whale inspires the fourth-graders to risk everything to return him to his family. With the police on their tails, the boys enlist the help of a foreign government and embark upon an adventure you’ll not soon forget. One in which the boys learn just how far you would go for a friend.

  • Bloody Mary

    Episode 14 - Bloody Mary

    Release Date: 2005-12-07

    Stan is embarrassed in front of his friends when his dad gets pulled over for drunk driving. In a neighboring town, a bleeding statue of Mary is discovered and the faithful are flocking to the site hoping to be healed. Stan’s dad is sure the bleeding Virgin can cure him of his disease.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.