South Park (1997)

Follows the misadventures of four irreverent grade-schoolers in the quiet, dysfunctional town of South Park, Colorado.

  • Trey Parker
  • Matt Stone

Release Date: 1997-08-13
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
metacritic icon 8.5/10
themoviedb icon 7.8/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 6 Episode List
  • Jared Has Aides

    Episode 1 - Jared Has Aides

    Release Date: 2002-03-06

    The boys decide to fatten up Butters so that he can lose weight by eating at their favorite restaurant just like Jared, the sub sandwich guy. Jared, who is making an appearance in town reveals another secret to his weight loss, he has aides.

  • Asspen

    Episode 2 - Asspen

    Release Date: 2002-03-13

    With their parents stuck in Time Share Hell, our boys are on their own on the slopes of Aspen, circa 1985. Stan gets challenged to a ski race and must win in order to save the youth center, get the girl, and free the trapped spirits of the Wakacha Vampire Indians. Not that he really cares.

  • Freak Strike

    Episode 3 - Freak Strike

    Release Date: 2002-03-20

    The boys learn that disfigured people get prizes for appearing on a talk show and they sign Butters up. When the prize he gets can’t be shared, Cartman has his mother join him on a segment called, "Please Help My out of Control Child."

  • Fun With Veal

    Episode 4 - Fun With Veal

    Release Date: 2002-03-27

    The boys learn where veal comes from and they decide to save the calves by hiding them in Stan’s room, where they all intend to stay until the calves are guaranteed their safety. During the siege Stan develops symptoms of an illness caused by his new vegan diet.

  • The New Terrance and Phillip Movie Trailer

    Episode 5 - The New Terrance and Phillip Movie Trailer

    Release Date: 2002-04-03

    The boys have to sit through "The Russell Crowe Show" in order to see the premiere of the trailer for the new Terrance and Phillip movie. Meanwhile, Chef’s new TV has taken on a life of its own.

  • Professor Chaos

    Episode 6 - Professor Chaos

    Release Date: 2002-04-10

    Butters isn’t working out and Cartman, Kyle and Stan decide to fire him and hold auditions for his replacement. Becoming an outcast, Butters becomes a super-villain with plans to cause chaos wherever he goes.

  • The Simpsons Already Did It

    Episode 7 - The Simpsons Already Did It

    Release Date: 2002-06-26

    Professor Chaos returns with brand new, super evil, schemes to wreak havoc on South Park; unfortunately, the Simpsons have already done them all. Meanwhile, a super secret ingredient helps Cartman's "Sea People" evolve at an alarming rate.

  • Red Hot Catholic Love

    Episode 8 - Red Hot Catholic Love

    Release Date: 2002-07-03

    Father Maxi is concerned with all the molestation claims that have been placed against the Catholic Church recently. After most of his parishioners turn to Atheism as an answer, he travels to the Vatican to get some answers.

  • Free Hat

    Episode 9 - Free Hat

    Release Date: 2002-07-10

    The boys go out to see the new edition of Star Wars: Episode V and during the previews they find out that the movie studios are planning on re-releasing more movies with digitally enhanced effects. In an effort to stop this injustice, they go off to find Steven Spielberg and George Lucas.

  • Bebe's Boobs Destroy Society

    Episode 10 - Bebe's Boobs Destroy Society

    Release Date: 2002-07-17

    After nearly five years and 89 episodes, it finally happens: Cartman gets kicked out of the gang. The reason? Bebe gets boobs and the boys go ape, threatening their friendships and society as we know it.

  • Child Abduction is Not Funny

    Episode 11 - Child Abduction is Not Funny

    Release Date: 2002-07-24

    In an effort to protect their children from kidnappers, the parents of South Park hire the owner and operator of the local City Wok to build a Great Wall around the city. When crazy things like Kid trackers and Mongolions come into the picture. The parents learn a very important lesson themselves about trusting strangers.

  • A Ladder to Heaven

    Episode 12 - A Ladder to Heaven

    Release Date: 2002-11-06

    Stan, Kyle, and Cartman win all the candy they can eat in a contest. There's just one problem, Kenny had the ticket. Now to get their prize, the boys have decided to build a ladder to Heaven in order to get the ticket back from their dead friend.

  • The Return of the Fellowship of the Ring to the Two Towers

    Episode 13 - The Return of the Fellowship of the Ring to the Two Towers

    Release Date: 2002-11-13

    The boys are on a mission: return "The Lord of the Rings" to the Two Towers Video Store in Conifer. But this is no ordinary copy. Butters, the evil sixth graders, and the boys' parents all try to steal the ring, er tape, from the boys. Will they succeed?

  • The Death Camp of Tolerance

    Episode 14 - The Death Camp of Tolerance

    Release Date: 2002-11-20

    A loveable new character, Mr Slave, makes his debut as Mr. Garrison desperately tries to get fired from his new job as the boys' 4th grade teacher. Meanwhile, the boys get sent to the Deathcamp of Intolerance for not tolerating Mr. Garrison's intolerable behavior.

  • The Biggest Douche in the Universe

    Episode 15 - The Biggest Douche in the Universe

    Release Date: 2002-11-27

    When a famous psychic fails to help him exorcise Kenny from his body, Cartman takes other steps to achieve his goal. He and Chef travel to the moors of Scotland, where Chef's mom tries a little of her voodoo magic on him. Meanwhile, after the boys encounter with the TV psychic, Kyle is paralyzed with fear at the thought of members of the spirit world watching over him. Only by debunking those who claim they can communicate with the dead can Stan save Kyle.

  • My Future Self n' Me

    Episode 16 - My Future Self n' Me

    Release Date: 2002-12-04

    When a 32 year old man claiming to be Stan from the future shows up in South Park, young Stan is forced to come to terms with the loser he will become. Meanwhile, South Park's own little entrepreneur, Eric Cartman is at the helm a new money making venture. Cartman is in the business of revenge.

  • Red Sleigh Down

    Episode 17 - Red Sleigh Down

    Release Date: 2002-12-11

    In an effort to redeem himself days before Christmas, Cartman decides to bring Christmas to the Iraqis. So, along with Stan, Kyle, and Kenny they catch a ride with Mr. Hankey to the North Pole to bring Christmas to Iraq.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.