South Park (1997)

Follows the misadventures of four irreverent grade-schoolers in the quiet, dysfunctional town of South Park, Colorado.

  • Trey Parker
  • Matt Stone

Release Date: 1997-08-13
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
metacritic icon 8.5/10
themoviedb icon 7.8/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 20 Episode List
  • Member Berries

    Episode 1 - Member Berries

    Release Date: 2016-09-14

    The National Anthem gets a reboot by an American Icon.

  • Skank Hunt

    Episode 2 - Skank Hunt

    Release Date: 2016-09-21

    At South Park Elementary, there is a heavy police presence as Kyle Broflovski walks in. In the school library, Mr. Mackey tries to help the students cope with the loss of their friend on Twitter. He encourages them to tweet about all good times they had with Heidi. At the cafeteria, Stan is suggesting that they need to stop Skankhunt42 immediately.

  • The Damned

    Episode 3 - The Damned

    Release Date: 2016-09-28

  • Wieners Out

    Episode 4 - Wieners Out

    Release Date: 2016-10-12

  • Douche and a Danish

    Episode 5 - Douche and a Danish

    Release Date: 2016-10-19

    Garrison finally crosses the line at his most recent Presidential rally, and the kids get pulled in to the search for the notorious Skankhunt42. Meanwhile, Gerald joins forces with the other trolls to stop Denmark from launching

  • Fort Collins

    Episode 6 - Fort Collins

    Release Date: 2016-10-26

    The Presidential election is only two weeks away and Garrison is still hiding out in Colorado. Everyone freaks out when an entire city in Colorado gets hacked. Gerald faces ruin if his complete history of internet activity becomes public. Memberberries are afraid for their lives and Cartman starts to realize the future is in jeopardy.

  • Oh, Jeez

    Episode 7 - Oh, Jeez

    Release Date: 2016-11-09

    PC Principal tries one more time to make peace between the boys and the girls. Meanwhile Gerald comes face-to-face with the Troll Hunter.

  • Members Only

    Episode 8 - Members Only

    Release Date: 2016-11-17

    The President-elect has some unfinished business with his hometown, and Gerald tries anything to escape the Troll Hunter’s revenge. Meanwhile, Cartman and Heidi make their way to SpaceX to try to get on the first rocket leaving for Mars.

  • Not Funny

    Episode 9 - Not Funny

    Release Date: 2016-11-30

    Cartman is certain Heidi can solve the problem of getting them to Mars because she’s really funny. Gerald tries to save himself by reasoning with the Troll Hunter while Garrison explores his new found military power.

  • The End of Serialization as We Know It

    Episode 10 - The End of Serialization as We Know It

    Release Date: 2016-12-07

    Stan and Kyle run away with Ike, Cartmans' trip to mars lands him on death row, Mr. Garrison and Randy help the trolls destroy a country.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.