South Park (1997)

Follows the misadventures of four irreverent grade-schoolers in the quiet, dysfunctional town of South Park, Colorado.

  • Trey Parker
  • Matt Stone

Release Date: 1997-08-13
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
metacritic icon 8.5/10
themoviedb icon 7.8/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 16 Episode List
  • Reverse Cowgirl

    Episode 1 - Reverse Cowgirl

    Release Date: 2012-03-14

    One of the boys had been told time and time again about leaving the toilet seat up after he goes to the bathroom, but he didn't listen. His actions have consequences and ultimately result in an unimaginable catastrophe.

  • Cash for Gold

    Episode 2 - Cash for Gold

    Release Date: 2012-03-21

    Cartman launches a gemstones network show and creates a very lucrative business. Stan searches for the real value of a piece of jewelry that was a gift from his Grandpa. Meanwhile, Cartmans lucrative new business preys upon an extremely vulnerable clientele.

  • Faith Hilling

    Episode 3 - Faith Hilling

    Release Date: 2012-03-28

    Mankind's evolution begins to accelerate at a rapid and disturbing pace. Concurrently, another species on the planet is exhibiting the same drastic development. Eventually the two species will battle to the death and "Faith Hilling" may be humanity's only hope.

  • Jewpacabra

    Episode 4 - Jewpacabra

    Release Date: 2012-04-04

    South Park's big Easter egg hunt is in jeopardy when there are rumors of a dangerous beast lurking in the woods nearby. Cartman tries to warn everyone that their lives are at risk if they participate in the egg hunt. No one believes him until he produces video evidence of the mystery being.

  • Butterballs

    Episode 5 - Butterballs

    Release Date: 2012-04-11

    Stan wants to raise awareness about the dangers of bullying by shooting a big dance video, while Butters falls victim to an unlikely bully.

  • I Should Have Never Gone Ziplining

    Episode 6 - I Should Have Never Gone Ziplining

    Release Date: 2012-04-18

    The boys try zip-lining in the Colorado mountains on the last day of spring break, but their adventure takes a dangerous, life-threatening turn.

  • Cartman Finds Love

    Episode 7 - Cartman Finds Love

    Release Date: 2012-04-25

    There's a new girl in school and everyone wants to know who she has a crush on. Cartman is especially excited. He's discovered something inside himself that he never knew he had. Now, to make sure nobody gets in the way of true love, it's time for Cartman to finally let someone know exactly how he feels.

  • Sarcastaball

    Episode 8 - Sarcastaball

    Release Date: 2012-09-26

    Randy's campaign to prevent head injuries in football radically changes the way the game is played, but the new rules become a national sensation and even make a South Park student a star athlete.

  • Raising the Bar

    Episode 9 - Raising the Bar

    Release Date: 2012-10-03

    Cartman owns up to being fat and decides that driving around on a scooter is his right. Kyle sees that Cartman isn't the only one who finds no shame in his unhealthy lifestyle. Meanwhile, Cartman discovers he has a rival in America’s Sweetheart, Honey Boo Boo.

  • Insecurity

    Episode 10 - Insecurity

    Release Date: 2012-10-10

    The man who visits all the homes in South Park every day is under suspicion. Cartman takes matters into his own hands and signs up for a home security system.

  • Going Native

    Episode 11 - Going Native

    Release Date: 2012-10-17

    It is time for Butters to begin a journey where he will follow in the path of his Hawaiian ancestors.

  • A Nightmare on Face Time

    Episode 12 - A Nightmare on Face Time

    Release Date: 2012-10-24

    The boys plans to go as the Avengers for Halloween go awry when Randy can’t go at the last minute and Stan has to help his father with a new business venture.

  • A Scause for Applause

    Episode 13 - A Scause for Applause

    Release Date: 2012-10-31

    Rocked by the recent news of drug use by a beloved icon, the world is left feeling lost and betrayed. The boys, join with the rest of the nation, and remove their yellow wristbands. Everyone is on board, except for Stan, who just can’t seem to cut off his bracelet.

  • Obama Wins!

    Episode 14 - Obama Wins!

    Release Date: 2012-11-07

    Eric Cartman is hiding something in his bedroom that could change the entire outcome of the Presidential election.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.