South Park (1997)

Follows the misadventures of four irreverent grade-schoolers in the quiet, dysfunctional town of South Park, Colorado.

  • Trey Parker
  • Matt Stone

Release Date: 1997-08-13
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
metacritic icon 8.5/10
themoviedb icon 7.8/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 15 Episode List

    Episode 1 - HUMANCENTiPAD

    Release Date: 2011-04-27

    Kyle is intimately involved in the development of a revolutionary new product that is about to be launched by Apple. Meanwhile, Cartman doesn't even have a regular iPad and blames his mother.

  • Funnybot

    Episode 2 - Funnybot

    Release Date: 2011-05-04

    At the school's first annual Comedy Awards, Jimmy announces that the Germans are the least funny people in the world. Germany is highly insulted. They vow that retaliation toward the kids at South Park Elementary will be swift and brutal.

  • Royal Pudding

    Episode 3 - Royal Pudding

    Release Date: 2011-05-11

    The Prince of Canada is about to take a Princess and Ike is obsessed with the Royal Wedding.

  • T.M.I.

    Episode 4 - T.M.I.

    Release Date: 2011-05-18

    Cartman is furious when he believes that the school has posted their penis sizes on the bulletin board. He throws an absolute fit; takes matters into his own hands and once again finds himself in the principal's office. This time he gets sent to anger management therapy.

  • Crack Baby Athletic Association

    Episode 5 - Crack Baby Athletic Association

    Release Date: 2011-05-25

    Cartman has a new protege. He's found someone who is smart, ambitious and willing to look the other way in order to get to the top. Kyle is brought in on the ground floor of Cartman's latest business venture, the Crack Baby Athletic Adventure.

  • City Sushi

    Episode 6 - City Sushi

    Release Date: 2011-06-01

    Butters is diagnosed with multiple personality disorder. Meanwhile, the owner of City Wok is angered when a competing Asian restaurant opens next door.

  • You're Getting Old

    Episode 7 - You're Getting Old

    Release Date: 2011-06-08

    After Stan celebrates his 10th birthday, he begins to see everything differently. The other boys think he's become a major buzzkill and start to avoid hanging out with him. When Stan and Kyle have a major blow up, the very fabric of South Park begins to unravel.

  • Ass Burgers

    Episode 8 - Ass Burgers

    Release Date: 2011-10-05

    Cartman finds a unique way of coping with Asperger's Syndrome. Even Kyle and Kenny are on board. Meanwhile, Stan can't seem to get his life back to normal no matter what he tries. Will anything ever be the same in South Park again?

  • The Last of the Meheecans

    Episode 9 - The Last of the Meheecans

    Release Date: 2011-10-12

    What begins as an innocent game between the boys turns serious when Cartman joins the U.S. Border Patrol. Not surprisingly, Cartman turns out to be really good at stopping Mexicans.

  • Bass to Mouth

    Episode 10 - Bass to Mouth

    Release Date: 2011-10-19

    The students of South Park Elementary are the victims of a new gossip website. An elusive hacker has somehow gained access into the student's confidential phone calls and e-mails and is posting all their juicy stories. The boys are shocked when they discover the identity of the hacker.

  • Broadway Bro Down

    Episode 11 - Broadway Bro Down

    Release Date: 2011-10-26

    Sharon is thrilled that Randy is making an effort to do more things that she enjoys. But, after he takes her to see a hit musical in Denver, Randy becomes Broadway’s biggest fan. Sharon is whisked away to New York and treated to every musical on the Great White Way.

  • 1%

    Episode 12 - 1%

    Release Date: 2011-11-02

    The kids at South Park Elementary are being punished for Cartman's failings in the physical education department. What will Cartman do when they all gang up on him?

  • A History Channel Thanksgiving

    Episode 13 - A History Channel Thanksgiving

    Release Date: 2011-11-09

    After watching a Thanksgiving special on The History Channel, the boys believe that aliens were involved in the original feast. But, questions remain... was the first Thanksgiving haunted? Is alien technology responsible for stuffing? The truth could change Thanksgiving for everyone.

  • The Poor Kid

    Episode 14 - The Poor Kid

    Release Date: 2011-11-16

    With their parents in jail, Kenny and his brother and sister find themselves in the foster care system. Cartman is sincerely disturbed when Kenny is taken away. He doesn't know who to rip on for being the poorest kid in school anymore.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.