South Park (1997)

Follows the misadventures of four irreverent grade-schoolers in the quiet, dysfunctional town of South Park, Colorado.

  • Trey Parker
  • Matt Stone

Release Date: 1997-08-13
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
metacritic icon 8.5/10
themoviedb icon 7.8/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 14 Episode List
  • Sexual Healing

    Episode 1 - Sexual Healing

    Release Date: 2010-03-17

    The nation's top scientists come together to put a stop to the recent phenomenon of rich, successful men who suddenly want to have sex with many, many women. After extensive testing, some of the fourth grade boys in South Park Elementary are diagnosed as sex addicts.

  • The Tale of Scrotie McBoogerballs

    Episode 2 - The Tale of Scrotie McBoogerballs

    Release Date: 2010-03-24

    The boys are given a controversial book to read in school that both excites and inspires them to write one of their own. When the boys discover that Stan's mom has found their masterpiece, their new motivation is how they can stay out of trouble.

  • Medicinal Fried Chicken

    Episode 3 - Medicinal Fried Chicken

    Release Date: 2010-03-31

    State Law in Colorado says it's legal to smoke pot if you have a physician's reference. Randy is the first-in-line to buy some but he's turned away because there's absolutely nothing wrong with him. Randy is desperate to get a medical excuse to smoke some weed but meanwhile, Cartman will do anything to get his beloved fried chicken restaurant back.

  • You Have 0 Friends

    Episode 4 - You Have 0 Friends

    Release Date: 2010-04-07

    Kyle "friended" the wrong person and now all of his old friends are deserting him. His situation is desperate. Kyle looks for help from the one person who has always been there for him.

  • 200 (1)

    Episode 5 - 200 (1)

    Release Date: 2010-04-14

    While on a school field trip, Stan accidentally insults Tom Cruise and sets off a chain reaction. 200 previously ridiculed celebrities stand strong in a class action lawsuit against the town of South Park.

  • 201 (2)

    Episode 6 - 201 (2)

    Release Date: 2010-04-21

    Angry celebrities, violent ginger kids and Mecha Streisand are about to destroy South Park and all anyone wants to know is, “Who is Eric Cartman’s father?”

  • Crippled Summer

    Episode 7 - Crippled Summer

    Release Date: 2010-04-28

    Competition is the name of the game this summer. There is no time for Jimmy and his friends to slack off. They're working to be this year's champions at summer camp. Jimmy suits up and prepares to shred in the annual surfing contest.

  • Poor and Stupid

    Episode 8 - Poor and Stupid

    Release Date: 2010-10-06

    Cartman wants to race with the pros and he's ready to do whatever it takes to make it happen. He's afraid that no matter how hard he tries, he'll never reach the level of the other NASCAR drivers. Working with Butters as his pit boss, Cartman pulls out all the stops to compete in the race of his life.

  • It's a Jersey Thing

    Episode 9 - It's a Jersey Thing

    Release Date: 2010-10-13

    New Jersey is rapidly taking over the nation one state at a time and their next stop is South Park.

  • Insheeption

    Episode 10 - Insheeption

    Release Date: 2010-10-20

    When Stan is sent to the school counselor because he's holding on to an obscene number of useless possessions, he realizes that Mr. Mackey has a hoarding disorder too.

  • Coon 2: Hindsight (1)

    Episode 11 - Coon 2: Hindsight (1)

    Release Date: 2010-10-27

    The Coon now leads an entire team of crime-fighters. They are ready to take their place among the worlds most admired and beloved super heroes. But much to the Coons dismay, someone else keeps beating them to the punch. The nation looks to another hero to get them through the BP disaster and dissention develops within the ranks of Coon and friends.

  • Mysterion Rises (2)

    Episode 12 - Mysterion Rises (2)

    Release Date: 2010-11-03

    Led by Mysterion, Coon and Friends are working together to help the people in the Gulf who are at the mercy of the dark lord, Cthulhu. The Coon, scorned by his fellow super heroes and now working alone, is out for revenge.

  • Coon Vs. Coon & Friends (3)

    Episode 13 - Coon Vs. Coon & Friends (3)

    Release Date: 2010-11-10

    The Coon shows himself to be even more evil than the dark lord, Cthulhu, as he punishes his former partners in Coon & Friends. Kenny McCormick, is wrestling with the weight of his own super power through his alter-ego, Mysterion. Will Coon and Friends save the day? Will Mysterion ever come to terms with his ability to defy death? All this as the nation waits and wonders: Where is Captain Hindsight?

  • Crème Fraiche

    Episode 14 - Crème Fraiche

    Release Date: 2010-11-17

    Stan's life is a shambles both at home and in school. Randy's obsession with the Food Network Is changing everything. It even forces Sharon to explore a new interest of her own.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.