South Park (1997)

Follows the misadventures of four irreverent grade-schoolers in the quiet, dysfunctional town of South Park, Colorado.

  • Trey Parker
  • Matt Stone

Release Date: 1997-08-13
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
metacritic icon 8.5/10
themoviedb icon 7.8/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 12 Episode List
  • Tonsil Trouble

    Episode 1 - Tonsil Trouble

    Release Date: 2008-03-12

    After going in for a routine tonsillectomy, a botched transfusion leaves Cartman afflicted with an incurable disease. When he finds no comfort in his friends and family, how far will he go to find a cure?

  • Britney's New Look

    Episode 2 - Britney's New Look

    Release Date: 2008-03-19

    While trying to escape her troubles in the secluded mountains near South Park, Britney Spears has a run-in with the boys. Stan and Kyle get swept up in her celebrity as well as the non-stop feeding frenzy that plagues her wherever she goes. The boys must take Britney to the North Pole when they learn the secret behind what makes her so popular.

  • Major Boobage

    Episode 3 - Major Boobage

    Release Date: 2008-03-26

    In a South Park homage to the 1981 film, “Heavy Metal”, the boys are trying to get Kenny off the latest drug craze that’s captured the junior high and under set.

  • Canada on Strike

    Episode 4 - Canada on Strike

    Release Date: 2008-04-02

    The head of the World Canadian Bureau leads the country into a long and painful strike and the responsibility of brokering a settlement rests with the boys.

  • Eek, A Penis!

    Episode 5 - Eek, A Penis!

    Release Date: 2008-04-09

    While Ms. Garrison is off trying to find a way to become the man he was always intended to be, Cartman is put in charge of the classroom.

  • Over Logging

    Episode 6 - Over Logging

    Release Date: 2008-04-16

    The citizens of South Park wake up one morning shocked to find the Internet is gone. Upon hearing news that the Internet may remain in California, Randy decides to head out west with the family.

  • Super Fun Time

    Episode 7 - Super Fun Time

    Release Date: 2008-04-23

    While the kids are on an educational field trip to a living museum, Cartman makes Butters sneak away from the class to go to the amusement center located next door.

  • The China Probrem

    Episode 8 - The China Probrem

    Release Date: 2008-10-08

    After watching the intimidating opening ceremonies of the recent Olympic games, Cartman understands that the Chinese are only just days away from invading his homeland. While the rest of the American people are haunted by the memory of a recent tragic event, only Butters will stand with Cartman as he confronts the Chinese.

  • Breast Cancer Show Ever

    Episode 9 - Breast Cancer Show Ever

    Release Date: 2008-10-15

    Wendy gets in trouble when she threatens to beat up Cartman after school. No matter how fired up Wendy is, all bets are on Cartman. Everybody knows a girl can't fight a boy and win.

  • Pandemic (1)

    Episode 10 - Pandemic (1)

    Release Date: 2008-10-22

    The boys find a way to make money off an international crisis that requires no talent and very little effort. Cartman convinces the other boys to invite Craig to get in on their latest plan. He knows Craig has just what it takes to make their dream a reality.

  • Pandemic 2: The Startling (2)

    Episode 11 - Pandemic 2: The Startling (2)

    Release Date: 2008-10-29

    Giant guinea pigs are attacking cities all over the world. The boys have the key that will save everyone from the onslaught but they're stranded in the Andes Mountains.

  • About Last Night...

    Episode 12 - About Last Night...

    Release Date: 2008-11-05

    While the country celebrates the outcome of the election, the new President-elect catches everyone off guard when he arrives at the White House prematurely.

  • Elementary School Musical

    Episode 13 - Elementary School Musical

    Release Date: 2008-11-12

    Stan realizes he could lose Wendy if he doesn't get on board with the latest fad to hit South Park Elementary. Cartman would rather kill himself than succumb. But, when Stan, Kyle, Kenny and Cartman all realize that Butters is now more popular than they are, they have no choice but to give in to peer pressure.

  • The Ungroundable

    Episode 14 - The Ungroundable

    Release Date: 2008-11-19

    Butters is sure he’s seen a vampire at school but he can’t get anyone to listen to him. Meanwhile, the Goth Kids are angry and frustrated when the other kids can’t tell the difference between a Goth and a Vampire.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.