Fairy Tail (2009)

Lucy is a 17-year-old girl, who wants to be a full-fledged mage. One day when visiting Harujion Town, she meets Natsu, a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. But Natsu isn't just any ordinary kid, he's a member of one of the world's most infamous mage guilds: Fairy Tail.

  • Hiro Mashima
  • Masashi Sogo

Release Date: 2009-10-12
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
themoviedb icon 6.8/10
  • Country: JP
  • Language: Ja
  • Runtime: 25
Season 8 Episode List
  • The Lamia Scale Thanksgiving Festival

    Episode 1 - The Lamia Scale Thanksgiving Festival

    Release Date: 2018-10-07

    Natsu and Happy is reunited with Lucy one year after the dissolution of the guild. The three raise Fairy Tail rebuilding and go on a journey to find friends.

  • Because I Love You

    Episode 2 - Because I Love You

    Release Date: 2018-10-14

    The guild Orochi's Fin launched a night raid by releasing a large group of demons on the city of Margaret. Wendy and Sheria rushed through the sky to hit the enemy's main force.

  • Avatar

    Episode 3 - Avatar

    Release Date: 2018-10-21

    Natsu, Lucy, Wendy, Happy and Chales meet with Juvia in Amefurashi Village and discovers that Gray disappeared.

  • Underground Fight

    Episode 4 - Underground Fight

    Release Date: 2018-10-28

    The Guild of Black Wizards Avatar, plan a strategy of purification. In search of Gray's fate, Natsu, Lucy and Happy, who find the Guild location, will attempt to infiltrate in the enemy area.

  • Purification Strategy

    Episode 5 - Purification Strategy

    Release Date: 2018-11-04

    Believing that Zeref will appear at the location where several deaths will happen, the organization of the black magic, Avatar, will sacrifice an entire city. In order to stop the plan, Natsu and company run to the city of Malba.

  • Ikusa-Tsunagi

    Episode 6 - Ikusa-Tsunagi

    Release Date: 2018-11-11

    The main members of the Fairy Tail are reunited and behind the Black Wizards of Avatar. But the priest of the sanctuary, Arlok, is determined to do something to carry out the purification strategy.

  • Memories

    Episode 7 - Memories

    Release Date: 2018-11-18

    About 400 years ago, a boy who lost his beloved family, continued his forbidden search and was cursed by the God Ankhseram.

  • The Seventh Guild Master

    Episode 8 - The Seventh Guild Master

    Release Date: 2018-11-24

    After receiving Lucy's letters, the former's members of Fairy Tail, gathered in Magnolia for the rebirth of the guild and the rebuilding of the building.

  • Law of Space

    Episode 9 - Law of Space

    Release Date: 2018-12-02

    Under the command of Erza, the members who discovered the truth about the dissolution of the guild, go to the mainland Alvarez to help the sixth master of the guild, Makarov.

  • Emperor Spriggan

    Episode 10 - Emperor Spriggan

    Release Date: 2018-12-09

    Brandish, of Alvarez's Army, meets Natsu and company on the Caracole Island. Her power is so strong, that extinguishes the completely island. Meanwhile in Alvarez, the Emperor Spriggan returns to the Empire.

  • To The Land Abandoned by Gods

    Episode 11 - To The Land Abandoned by Gods

    Release Date: 2018-12-16

    The wizards met with Makarov and now have to escape from the Alvarez Empire. However, Azir, the King of the Desert and one of the Spriggan 12 is behind them.

  • Mavis and Zeref

    Episode 12 - Mavis and Zeref

    Release Date: 2018-12-23

    Mavis finally reveals the secrets of her past, including her connection with Fairy Tail, Zeref, and her own sin. The ever-turning gears of fate offer glimpses of hope, but also produce one final, tragic contradiction.

  • Fairy Heart

    Episode 13 - Fairy Heart

    Release Date: 2019-01-06

    The "miracle" that Mavis and Zeref create, has evolved into a powerful form of magic that must keep in secret. Mavis is still regretful for her sin, but the wizards of the guild try to cheer her up. The Alvarez Empire prepares to approach to Ishgar!

  • The Magnolia Defensive War

    Episode 14 - The Magnolia Defensive War

    Release Date: 2019-01-13

    Before the battle for Fairy Tail's existence begins, the guild members spend the final night in their own ways. But when Alvarez's vast army launches a surprise attack, Fairy Tail's bond of solidarity is put to the test.

  • Morning Star

    Episode 15 - Morning Star

    Release Date: 2019-01-20

    Fairy Tail allowed the Spriggan 12 to invade the city of Magnolia. Lucy comes face to face with Brandish, but gets nervous when she says a name.

  • For Whom the Parfum Flows

    Episode 16 - For Whom the Parfum Flows

    Release Date: 2019-01-27

    Magnolia is threatened by another member of the Spriggan 12, Wall. Wall's next target is Fried, who is in Kardia Cathedral.

  • Natsu vs. Zeref

    Episode 17 - Natsu vs. Zeref

    Release Date: 2019-02-03

    Wizard guilds all across Fiore join Fairy Tail in the battle against Zeref's armies. Meanwhile, Natsu and Happy speed off to the west to defeat Zeref once and for all.

  • Episode 18

    Episode 18 - Episode 18

    Release Date: 2019-02-10

  • Episode 19

    Episode 19 - Episode 19

    Release Date: 2019-02-17

  • Episode 20

    Episode 20 - Episode 20

    Release Date: 2019-02-24

  • Episode 21

    Episode 21 - Episode 21

    Release Date: 2019-03-03

  • Episode 22

    Episode 22 - Episode 22

    Release Date: 2019-03-10

  • Episode 23

    Episode 23 - Episode 23

    Release Date: 2019-03-17

  • Episode 24

    Episode 24 - Episode 24

    Release Date: 2019-03-24

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.