Outlander (2014)

The story of Claire Randall, a married combat nurse from 1945 who is mysteriously swept back in time to 1743, where she is immediately thrown into an unknown world where her life is threatened. When she is forced to marry Jamie, a chivalrous and romantic young Scottish warrior, a passionate affair is ignited that tears Claire's heart between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives.

  • Ronald D. Moore
  • Рональд Д. Мур

Release Date: 2014-08-09
Seasons: 1 2 3 4
themoviedb icon 7.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: Fr | Gd | En
  • Runtime: 60
Season 4 Episode List
  • America the Beautiful

    Episode 1 - America the Beautiful

    Release Date: 2018-11-04

    Claire and Jamie cross paths with Stephen Bonnet, a pirate and smuggler who enlists their help. Claire illuminates Jamie on some of America's history, leading him to wonder if it's possible for them to lay down roots.

  • Do No Harm

    Episode 2 - Do No Harm

    Release Date: 2018-11-11

    Claire and Jamie visit his Aunt Jocasta at her plantation, River Run. When tragedy strikes at the plantation, Jamie and Claire find themselves caught between what's right and the law of the land.

  • The False Bride

    Episode 3 - The False Bride

    Release Date: 2018-11-18

    Jamie and Claire search for a place to call home. Meanwhile, in the 20th century, Brianna and Roger's romance heats up and then fizzles during a road trip that winds up highlighting their differences.

  • Common Ground

    Episode 4 - Common Ground

    Release Date: 2018-11-25

    Having been led by providence to Fraser's Ridge, Jamie, Claire and Young Ian begin to build a home in the Blue Ridge Mountains. In the 20th Century, Roger tries to reconnect with Brianna.

  • Savages

    Episode 5 - Savages

    Release Date: 2018-12-02

    Claire's medical expertise proves invaluable, but she begins to fear for her life when tragedy strikes her patients' household. Jamie and Young Ian travel to a nearby town to recruit settlers for Fraser's Ridge.

  • Blood of My Blood

    Episode 6 - Blood of My Blood

    Release Date: 2018-12-09

    Jamie and Claire are surprised when Lord John Grey drops in on Fraser's Ridge with an unexpected traveling companion. When Grey takes ill, Claire must reconcile her personal feelings with her duties as a doctor.

  • Down the Rabbit Hole

    Episode 7 - Down the Rabbit Hole

    Release Date: 2018-12-16

    Brianna follows in her mother's footsteps and travels through the stones back in time to 18th century Scotland where she struggles to make her way to the Colonies to find her parents.

  • Wilmington

    Episode 8 - Wilmington

    Release Date: 2018-12-23

    Roger's diligent search for Brianna pays off when he finds her in Wilmington, but their romantic reunion comes to an abrupt halt when she discovered pertinent information that he intentionally kept from her.

  • The Birds & The Bees

    Episode 9 - The Birds & The Bees

    Release Date: 2018-12-30

    As Brianna struggles to compartmentalize the trauma she's suffered in the wake of the tragedy that befell her in Wilmington, she refocuses on finding her parents.

  • The Deep Heart's Core

    Episode 10 - The Deep Heart's Core

    Release Date: 2019-01-06

    Jamie and Claire keep secrets from one another as they try to help Brianna process her recent trauma. But the secrets they keep cause a bigger familial rift once they are revealed.

  • If Not For Hope

    Episode 11 - If Not For Hope

    Release Date: 2019-01-13

    Jamie, Claire and Young Ian embark on a long uncertain journey to rescue Roger, while Brianna forges a friendship with one of Jamie's old friends as she fends off Aunt Jocasta's attempts to secure a husband.

  • Providence

    Episode 12 - Providence

    Release Date: 2019-01-20

    Brianna confronts a violent figure from her past in an attempt to cope with her trauma. Roger befriends a fellow captive and endeavors to escape the Mohawk Village, while Fergus and Marsali plan a dangerous mission.

  • Man of Worth

    Episode 13 - Man of Worth

    Release Date: 2019-01-27

    Jamie, Claire and Young Ian's attempt to rescue Roger from his Mohawk captors goes awry when a ghost from Claire's past lays waste to their plan. Meanwhile, Brianna worries Claire, Jamie and Roger might not return.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.