Outlander (2014)

The story of Claire Randall, a married combat nurse from 1945 who is mysteriously swept back in time to 1743, where she is immediately thrown into an unknown world where her life is threatened. When she is forced to marry Jamie, a chivalrous and romantic young Scottish warrior, a passionate affair is ignited that tears Claire's heart between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives.

  • Ronald D. Moore
  • Рональд Д. Мур

Release Date: 2014-08-09
Seasons: 1 2 3 4
themoviedb icon 7.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: Fr | Gd | En
  • Runtime: 60
Season 2 Episode List
  • Through a Glass, Darkly

    Episode 1 - Through a Glass, Darkly

    Release Date: 2016-04-09

    Returning to her own time, Claire must reconcile her future with the life she left behind. Shifting back to 18th century, Jamie, Claire and Murtagh arrive in France, but learn that Paris presents its own challenges.

  • Not in Scotland Anymore

    Episode 2 - Not in Scotland Anymore

    Release Date: 2016-04-16

    Life in Paris is not without its trials as Jamie struggles to triumph over the traumas of his past. A fortunate meeting with Jacobite leader Prince Charles presents opportunities, while the Duke of Sandringham’s presence brings complications.

  • Useful Occupations and Deceptions

    Episode 3 - Useful Occupations and Deceptions

    Release Date: 2016-04-23

    Jamie’s days and nights are dominated by political machinations, while Claire finds solace in her healing skills. As their plan to stop Culloden progresses, including engaging the aid of a young pickpocket, the past threatens to derail their forward momentum.

  • La Dame Blanche

    Episode 4 - La Dame Blanche

    Release Date: 2016-04-30

    Claire and Jamie throw an elaborate dinner party intended to derail investors in Prince Charles’ war effort. Meanwhile, Claire’s revelation that Jack Randall is alive sparks Jamie in an unexpected way as he and Claire struggle to regain their physical intimacy.

  • Untimely Resurrection

    Episode 5 - Untimely Resurrection

    Release Date: 2016-05-07

    Reunited, Jamie and Claire attempt to extinguish the fires their dinner party ignited; however, Claire is set off on an unexpected change of course. Jamie and Claire’s relationship is put to the ultimate test when the past rears its ugly head.

  • Best Laid Schemes...

    Episode 6 - Best Laid Schemes...

    Release Date: 2016-05-14

    Jamie and Claire use Claire’s medical knowledge to devise a scheme to stop a wine deal which could fill the Prince’s war chest. When Claire learns Jamie has gone back on his word, the couple are met with dire consequences that will forever change their lives.

  • Faith

    Episode 7 - Faith

    Release Date: 2016-05-21

    Claire is brought to L’Hopital Des Anges where doctors try to save her life and that of her unborn baby. King Louis asks Claire to judge two men accused of practicing the dark arts – one an enemy, one a friend.

  • The Fox's Lair

    Episode 8 - The Fox's Lair

    Release Date: 2016-05-28

    Claire and Jamie call upon Jamie’s grandsire, Lord Lovat, in an attempt to elicit support for the Jacobite cause. However, a visiting Colum MacKenzie has other plans, and Lord Lovat’s manipulative machinations ensure that no matter what, his own interests will be served.

  • Je Suis Prest

    Episode 9 - Je Suis Prest

    Release Date: 2016-06-04

    Claire and Jamie reunite with the Lallybroch and MacKenzie men as they train for war. Jamie’s power struggles with Dougal and Claire’s personal battle with her memories of WWII weigh upon them, but new, helpful information comes to light when a young Englishman named William Grey pays a surprise visit to their camp.

  • Prestonpans

    Episode 10 - Prestonpans

    Release Date: 2016-06-11

    Jamie relies upon Claire's knowledge of history to lead the Jacobite army into a crucial battle. Claire is reminded of the true cost of war as she attends to the dead and dying.

  • Vengeance Is Mine

    Episode 11 - Vengeance Is Mine

    Release Date: 2016-06-18

    Claire and the Highlanders head north after the Jacobite leaders decide to halt their march on London. Claire has an unexpected reunion after a band of redcoats makes trouble for the Scots.

  • The Hail Mary

    Episode 12 - The Hail Mary

    Release Date: 2016-06-25

    Jamie works to divert the Jacobite army away from imminent slaughter. Claire tries to provide comfort to a sick Alex Randall who shares an unusual plan to save the mother of his child.

  • Dragonfly in Amber

    Episode 13 - Dragonfly in Amber

    Release Date: 2016-07-09

    In the present, Claire reveals the truth to her daughter, Brianna. In the 18th century, Jamie does everything he can to save his loved ones as the Battle of Culloden begins.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.