Outlander (2014)

The story of Claire Randall, a married combat nurse from 1945 who is mysteriously swept back in time to 1743, where she is immediately thrown into an unknown world where her life is threatened. When she is forced to marry Jamie, a chivalrous and romantic young Scottish warrior, a passionate affair is ignited that tears Claire's heart between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives.

  • Ronald D. Moore
  • Рональд Д. Мур

Release Date: 2014-08-09
Seasons: 1 2 3 4
themoviedb icon 7.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: Fr | Gd | En
  • Runtime: 60
Season 1 Episode List
  • Sassenach

    Episode 1 - Sassenach

    Release Date: 2014-08-09

    While on her honeymoon, WWII combat nurse Claire Randall is mysteriously transported back to 1743 Scotland, where she is kidnapped by a group of Highlanders - and meets an injured young man named Jamie.

  • Castle Leoch

    Episode 2 - Castle Leoch

    Release Date: 2014-08-16

    Claire is taken to meet the Laird. As suspicions about her grow, Claire befriends the mysterious Geillis Duncan. When the clan discover her medical skills, Claire goes from guest to prisoner.

  • The Way Out

    Episode 3 - The Way Out

    Release Date: 2014-08-23

    Claire decides to use her medical skills to aid her escape from Castle Leoch - with Jamie's help, she tends to an ill child. During an evening's entertainment, a story gives Claire hope for her freedom.

  • The Gathering

    Episode 4 - The Gathering

    Release Date: 2014-08-30

    As the Castle prepares for The Gathering, Claire plots her escape. But after a dangerous encounter with a drunken Dougal and an unexpected run-in with Jamie, her plans are dashed.

  • Rent

    Episode 5 - Rent

    Release Date: 2014-09-06

    Claire joins the MacKenzie rent-collecting trip. To her horror, Dougal uses Jamie's scars to gain sympathy for the Jacobite cause. Claire recalls that a defining moment in Scottish history is fast approaching.

  • The Garrison Commander

    Episode 6 - The Garrison Commander

    Release Date: 2014-09-13

    Claire's unexpected meeting with a British general turns tense when Captain Jack Randall arrives. Claire finds herself alone with Randall - a dangerous man determined to uncover her secrets.

  • The Wedding

    Episode 7 - The Wedding

    Release Date: 2014-09-20

    Claire and Jamie are thrown together in marriage, but as their emotional and physical relationship unfolds, deeper feelings arise. Claire is ultimately torn between two men in two very different times.

  • Both Sides Now

    Episode 8 - Both Sides Now

    Release Date: 2014-09-27

    Frank desperately searches for his missing wife, while Claire tries to come to terms with her new marriage. Claire is faced with an emotional quandry as a life-altering opportunity presents itself.

  • The Reckoning

    Episode 9 - The Reckoning

    Release Date: 2015-04-04

    Jamie and the Highlanders rescue Claire from Black Jack Randall. Back at the castle, politics threaten to tear Clan MacKenzie apart and Jamie's scorned lover, Laoghaire, attempts to win him back.

  • By the Pricking of My Thumbs

    Episode 10 - By the Pricking of My Thumbs

    Release Date: 2015-04-11

    Jamie hopes the newly arrived Duke of Sandringham will help lift the price from his head, while Claire attempts to save an abandoned child.

  • The Devil's Mark

    Episode 11 - The Devil's Mark

    Release Date: 2015-04-18

    Claire and Geillis are on trial for witchcraft. Jamie manages to rescue Claire, but not before she discovers a secret about Geillis's past.

  • Lallybroch

    Episode 12 - Lallybroch

    Release Date: 2015-04-25

    Reunited, Claire and Jamie make their way to Lallybroch - Jamie's family home. Reality quickly sets in, and old wounds are reopened between Jamie and his sister, Jenny.

  • The Watch

    Episode 13 - The Watch

    Release Date: 2015-05-02

    Jamie finds himself between a rock and a hard place when a redcoat deserter from his past resurfaces. Claire tends to a laboring Jenny while Jamie and Ian join The Watch, resulting in devastating consequences.

  • The Search

    Episode 14 - The Search

    Release Date: 2015-05-09

    Claire and Jenny set out to rescue Jamie from his redcoat captors. When Murtagh joins up, they turn to unorthodox tactics to send word to Jamie. When word finally arrives, the news isn't what anyone had hoped.

  • Wentworth Prison

    Episode 15 - Wentworth Prison

    Release Date: 2015-05-16

    Jamie awaits his death sentence at Wentworth Prison, while Claire and the Highlanders search for a rescue plan. When Jamie is visited by Black Jack, he realizes there is a fate worse than death.

  • To Ransom A Man's Soul

    Episode 16 - To Ransom A Man's Soul

    Release Date: 2015-05-30

    A desperate plan manages to free Jamie, but his wounds are more than just physical. At a nearby monastery, Claire attempts to save both Jamie's heart and soul, as his mind lingers on the torture.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.