Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999)

In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.

  • Dick Wolf

Release Date: 1999-09-20
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
metacritic icon 8.5/10
themoviedb icon 6.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 20 Episode List
  • Man Up

    Episode 1 - Man Up

    Release Date: 2018-09-27

    Teenager Sam Conway shows evidence of rape but refuses to name his attacker. Meanwhile, Benson and Rollins confess to some major life changes.

  • Man Down

    Episode 2 - Man Down

    Release Date: 2018-09-27

    In the conclusion to the season premiere, ADA Stone blames himself for the shocking verdict in Sam's case, and before Benson can offer help, Sam makes a tragic decision.

  • Zero Tolerance

    Episode 3 - Zero Tolerance

    Release Date: 2018-10-04

    After the rescue of a young girl from a sex trafficker, Benson and Stone must take drastic measures to reunite her with her mother. Meanwhile, Rollins decides to give her rocky relationship another chance.

  • Revenge

    Episode 4 - Revenge

    Release Date: 2018-10-11

    As a string of break-in assaults grows more violent, the cops investigate an online incel group to identify a suspect.

  • Accredo

    Episode 5 - Accredo

    Release Date: 2018-10-18

    A member of a women's empowerment group is found murdered, leading the cops to the group's charismatic male leader. Meanwhile, Rollins keeps her pregnancy under wraps to avoid going on desk duty.

  • Exile

    Episode 6 - Exile

    Release Date: 2018-10-25

    A young woman wakes up in the hospital with no memory of her assault, and Carisi's investigation stalls when she disappears.

  • Caretaker

    Episode 7 - Caretaker

    Release Date: 2018-11-01

    The cops wrestle with an unthinkable crime when a family is murdered in their sleep.

  • Hell's Kitchen

    Episode 8 - Hell's Kitchen

    Release Date: 2018-11-09

  • Mea Culpa

    Episode 9 - Mea Culpa

    Release Date: 2018-11-15

    Stone asks Benson to investigate a sexual encounter from his past that he feels guilt and uncertainty about; Rollins considers a proposal from Doctor Al.

  • Alta Kockers

    Episode 10 - Alta Kockers

    Release Date: 2018-11-22

    The investigation into a promising new author’s death leads to a decades-old secret kept between two reclusive brothers.

  • Plastic

    Episode 11 - Plastic

    Release Date: 2019-01-11

    A woman accuses a celebrity plastic surgeon and his girlfriend of rape

  • Dear Ben

    Episode 12 - Dear Ben

    Release Date: 2019-01-17

    Stone takes up the unsolved cold case of a serial rapist that consumed his father’s career

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.