Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999)

In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.

  • Dick Wolf

Release Date: 1999-09-20
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
metacritic icon 8.5/10
themoviedb icon 6.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 19 Episode List
  • Gone Fishin'

    Episode 1 - Gone Fishin'

    Release Date: 2017-09-27

    Fin's decision to capture a fugitive rapist in a foreign country creates political complications for Barba's case, and an old friend returns with a shocking allegation against Benson.

  • Mood

    Episode 2 - Mood

    Release Date: 2017-10-04

    The bizarre details of a woman's rape put the SVU at odds when Rollins and Carisi think her story is fabricated. Meanwhile, Benson goes on the offensive when her personal life is scrutinized.

  • Contrapasso

    Episode 3 - Contrapasso

    Release Date: 2017-10-11

    When a man is found castrated and left for dead, Rollins and Carisi uncover three female suspects with possible motives. Meanwhile, Langan brings devastating news for Benson.

  • No Good Reason

    Episode 4 - No Good Reason

    Release Date: 2017-10-18

    A teenager disappears after schoolmates make her the subject of a vicious cyberbullying attack.

  • Complicated

    Episode 5 - Complicated

    Release Date: 2017-10-25

    A 10-year-old kidnapping case is reopened when a young woman is found wandering Central Park alone. Meanwhile, Carisi’s conversation with a newspaper reporter puts him in hot water.

  • Unintended Consequences

    Episode 6 - Unintended Consequences

    Release Date: 2017-11-08

    When a teenaged girl is found dead, Rollins goes undercover at a high-end rehab center where the victim was last seen alive. Meanwhile, Benson tries to overcome her doubts about Sheila.

  • Something Happened

    Episode 7 - Something Happened

    Release Date: 2017-11-29

    Benson must disclose the secrets of her past to help a rape victim recall the details of one terrible, traumatic night.

  • Intent

    Episode 8 - Intent

    Release Date: 2017-12-06

    The cops get tangled in an elaborate online hoax that leads to the rape of a popular social media star; Benson sets firm ground rules with Sheila.

  • Gone Baby Gone

    Episode 9 - Gone Baby Gone

    Release Date: 2018-01-03

    Emotions run high as the SVU squad embarks on a frantic search for Benson’s missing son.

  • Pathological

    Episode 10 - Pathological

    Release Date: 2018-01-10

    When the SVU investigates a case involving two students in a special needs school, Rollins discovers that one child's medical issues stem from a surprising source.

  • Flight Risk

    Episode 11 - Flight Risk

    Release Date: 2018-01-17

    When an airline pilot accuses her captain of sexual assault, Barba convenes a Grand Jury to determine their employer's complicity in the crime. Meanwhile, Fin takes steps to ensure Benson is protected at work.

  • Info Wars

    Episode 12 - Info Wars

    Release Date: 2018-01-31

    After a female pundit is assaulted during a protest, Benson and Barba struggle to put their political beliefs aside in order to help bring the attacker to justice.

  • The Undiscovered Country

    Episode 13 - The Undiscovered Country

    Release Date: 2018-02-07

    When an infant goes missing, the SVU finds themselves taking sides in a family’s right-to-die court case. Meanwhile, Barba’s interference in the case puts the entire DA’s office in jeopardy.

  • Chasing Demons

    Episode 14 - Chasing Demons

    Release Date: 2018-02-28

    A doctor arrested for sexually abusing his patients is set free after Cassidy's testimony causes a mistrial.

  • In Loco Parentis

    Episode 15 - In Loco Parentis

    Release Date: 2018-03-07

    Carisi opens a police investigation when his niece reports a classmate for sexual assault, and Stone learns there are no perfect witnesses when it comes to sex crimes.

  • Dare

    Episode 16 - Dare

    Release Date: 2018-03-14

    A girl's tragic death becomes a criminal case when a surgeon harvests her organs without parental consent.

  • Send In the Clowns

    Episode 17 - Send In the Clowns

    Release Date: 2018-03-21

    When a student disappears during a school trip to New York City, the cops race to find a mysterious masked man. Meanwhile, Fin and Stone both get visits from family.

  • Service

    Episode 18 - Service

    Release Date: 2018-04-11

    The SVU must break through military red tape when a soldier is suspected of sexual assault. Starring Mariska Hargitay, Ice T, Kelli Giddish, Peter Scanavino and Philip Winchester.

  • Sunk Cost Fallacy

    Episode 19 - Sunk Cost Fallacy

    Release Date: 2018-04-18

    The search for an abducted woman and her young daughter leads Lt. Benson to cross paths with an old friend. Meanwhile, Stone must make a tough decision on behalf of his sister.

  • The Book of Esther

    Episode 20 - The Book of Esther

    Release Date: 2018-05-03

    Rollins races to rescue a girl being held captive by her father.

  • Guardian

    Episode 21 - Guardian

    Release Date: 2018-05-09

    Fin investigates a man's claim that his sister was gang raped.

  • Mama

    Episode 22 - Mama

    Release Date: 2018-05-16

    An Alzheimer's patient claims she was raped, but her illness casts doubt on the case. Meanwhile, Fin's sergeant orders come in. have been raped, her mental state brings her allegation into question.

  • Remember Me

    Episode 23 - Remember Me

    Release Date: 2018-05-23

    When a young woman takes a man hostage at gunpoint, Benson makes a dangerous attempt to defuse the situation. Meanwhile, the SVU discovers the shocking motive behind the abduction.

  • Remember Me Too

    Episode 24 - Remember Me Too

    Release Date: 2018-05-23

    In the conclusion of a 2-part season finale, Lieutenant Benson's suspicions about a kidnapping victim uncover a dangerous criminal network prepared to silence anyone who gets in their way.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.