Westworld (2016)

Set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past, explore a world in which every human appetite can be indulged without consequence.

Release Date: 2016-10-02
Seasons: 1 2
metacritic icon 8.8/10
IMDb icon 8.9/10
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 12
  • Budget: $100,000,000
Season 1 Episode List
  • The Original

    Episode 1 - The Original

    Release Date: 2 Oct. 2016

    Programmer Bernard detects aberrant behavior in recently re-coded hosts; Dolores and Teddy's narrative is upended by a mysterious Man in Black.

  • Chestnut

    Episode 2 - Chestnut

    Release Date: 7 Oct. 2016

    Two guests arrive at the park with very different expectations; Maeve's emotions are tweaked; The Man in Black seeks help from a condemned man.

  • The Stray

    Episode 3 - The Stray

    Release Date: 16 Oct. 2016

    Elsie and Stubbs search for a missing host; Teddy gets a new backstory; Bernard investigates the origins of madness and hallucinations within the hosts.

  • Dissonance Theory

    Episode 4 - Dissonance Theory

    Release Date: 23 Oct. 2016

    Dolores joins William and Logan on a bounty hunt; The Man in Black makes a significant discovery; Ford and Theresa discuss the park's future.

  • Contrapasso

    Episode 5 - Contrapasso

    Release Date: 30 Oct. 2016

    Dolores, William and Logan reach Pariah, and are recruited for a dangerous mission; The Man in Black meets an unlikely ally.

  • The Adversary

    Episode 6 - The Adversary

    Release Date: 6 Nov. 2016

    Maeve charms Felix; Elsie discovers evidence that could point to sabotage; Teddy and the Man in Black conflict with a garrison.

  • Trompe L'Oeil

    Episode 7 - Trompe L'Oeil

    Release Date: 13 Nov. 2016

    Dolores, William and Lawrence journey into treacherous terrain; Maeve presents her demand; Bernard considers his next move.

  • Trace Decay

    Episode 8 - Trace Decay

    Release Date: 20 Nov. 2016

    Bernard struggles with a mandate; Teddy is troubled by dark memories; Maeve looks to change her script.

  • The Well-Tempered Clavier

    Episode 9 - The Well-Tempered Clavier

    Release Date: 27 Nov. 2016

    Dolores and Bernard reconnect with their pasts; Maeve makes a bold proposition to Hector; Teddy finds enlightenment, at a price.

  • The Bicameral Mind

    Episode 10 - The Bicameral Mind

    Release Date: 4 Dec. 2016

    Ford unveils his bold new narrative; Dolores embraces her identity; Maeve sets her plan in motion.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.