Ray Donovan (2013)

Set in the sprawling mecca of the rich and famous, Ray Donovan does the dirty work for LA's top power players, and makes their problems disappear. His father's unexpected release from prison sets off a chain of events that shakes the Donovan family to its core.

  • Ann Biderman

Release Date: 2013-06-30
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
metacritic icon 7.6/10
themoviedb icon 7.4/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 50
Season 2 Episode List
  • Yo Soy Capítan

    Episode 1 - Yo Soy Capítan

    Release Date: 2014-07-13

    Just as Ray's life begins to return to normal, the FBI demands that he bring Mickey back from Mexico, where he is setting up a fight for Daryll. Abby, concerned that he won't face his abuse, forces Ray into therapy with her. Meanwhile Bunchy gets nervous about a job interview, Terry obsesses over his ex-girlfriend and Conor lands in hot water after assaulting a classmate.

  • Uber Ray

    Episode 2 - Uber Ray

    Release Date: 2014-07-20

    Ray forces Mickey to return to LA. A reporter investigates Sully's death.

  • Gem and Loan

    Episode 3 - Gem and Loan

    Release Date: 2014-07-27

    Ray and Abby face a hurdle to getting Bridget into her dream school.

  • S U C K

    Episode 4 - S U C K

    Release Date: 2014-08-03

    Kate's investigation zeroes in on Mickey. Meanwhile, Tiny, a former member of Sully's gang, jeopardizes Cochran's career, and Ray tries to get Tiny safely out of the country. Mickey begins working at a Mexican restaurant; Abby meets a new friend at a gun range; and Bunchy encounters a potential new love interest.

  • Irish Spring

    Episode 5 - Irish Spring

    Release Date: 2014-08-10

    Ray gets compromising information on Cochran, who is interrogating Mickey. Meanwhile, Abby tries to have fun with her prospective Trousdale neighbors and gets closer to Jim, her cop friend; Marvin gives Bridget an earring and takes her to a party; and Ray brings Conor to apologize to Alex.

  • Viagra

    Episode 6 - Viagra

    Release Date: 2014-08-17

    Ray seeks help in taking down Cochran. Mickey hopes for a big payday.

  • Walk this Way

    Episode 7 - Walk this Way

    Release Date: 2014-08-24

    Conor demands a birthday party with Terry, Bunchy and Mickey in attendance.

  • Sunny

    Episode 8 - Sunny

    Release Date: 2014-08-31

    Lee reneges on Ray's deal with Cookie. Kate reopens her investigation.

  • Snowflake

    Episode 9 - Snowflake

    Release Date: 2014-09-07

    Bridget finds herself in a difficult position when both Ray and Abby give her conflicting advice. Marvin and Rekon's music rights cause issues for the fixer. Bunchy is left in a compromising position with Patty's son.

  • Volcheck

    Episode 10 - Volcheck

    Release Date: 2014-09-14

    Ashley's stalker, Bob Lepecka, shows up and causes trouble for Steve Knight. Cochran becomes officially nominated for the FBI directorship.

  • Rodef

    Episode 11 - Rodef

    Release Date: 2014-09-21

    Ray prepares in case he's arrested. Mickey's heist doesn't go as planned.

  • The Captain

    Episode 12 - The Captain

    Release Date: 2014-09-28

    Mickey hatches a new plan. Abby is torn between Ray and Jim.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.