American Horror Story (2011)

An anthology horror drama series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a farmhouse in Roanoke and a cult.

  • Ryan Murphy
  • Brad Falchuk
  • James Wong

Release Date: 2011-10-05
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 8 Episode List
  • The End

    Episode 1 - The End

    Release Date: 2018-09-12

    The end of the world happens when the bombs drop, and the survivors wonder if surviving is worth it after the Cooperative gives them shelter.

  • The Morning After

    Episode 2 - The Morning After

    Release Date: 2018-09-19

    A new occupant arrives at the Outpost with alarming news, causing a domino effect of lust, betrayal and self-destruction.

  • Forbidden Fruit

    Episode 3 - Forbidden Fruit

    Release Date: 2018-09-26

    As Ms. Mead grapples with her identity, Michael reveals more of his; Coco's ex rears his ugly head; Venable crafts a plan to give the residents of Outpost 3 one magical night.

  • Could It Be... Satan?

    Episode 4 - Could It Be... Satan?

    Release Date: 2018-10-03

    Michael's history as a teenager, and how he came to find himself at the Hawthorne Boy's school, is revealed.

  • Boy Wonder

    Episode 5 - Boy Wonder

    Release Date: 2018-10-10

    After witnessing the Apocalypse, Coredelia must act quickly to stop Michael or face the end of days.

  • Return to Murder House

    Episode 6 - Return to Murder House

    Release Date: 2018-10-17

    Madison and Behold travel to the Murder House to uncover the origins of Michael Langdon.

  • Traitor

    Episode 7 - Traitor

    Release Date: 2018-10-24

    Cordelia takes steps to punish the traitors among the coven and stop Michael from rising to power as the Antichrist.

  • Sojourn

    Episode 8 - Sojourn

    Release Date: 2018-11-01

    Michael questions his father's unholy plan for world annihilation, and is directed on the proper path to recover Miriam.

  • Fire and Reign

    Episode 9 - Fire and Reign

    Release Date: 2018-11-07

    Michael strikes at the school, but Cordelia, Myrtle, and Mallory escape him. Mutt and Jeff step in to guide Michael to his destiny, and recruit Wilhelmina to administer the Outposts.

  • Apocalypse Then

    Episode 10 - Apocalypse Then

    Release Date: 2018-11-15

    The surviving witches travel to Outpost 3 to stand in final battle against the Antichrist.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.