American Horror Story (2011)

An anthology horror drama series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a farmhouse in Roanoke and a cult.

  • Ryan Murphy
  • Brad Falchuk

Release Date: 2011-10-05
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 7 Episode List
  • Election Night

    Episode 1 - Election Night

    Release Date: 2017-09-05

    After Trump is elected President, Ally Mayfair-Richards is beset by all of her old phobias... and they appear to be coming to life.

  • Don't Be Afraid of the Dark

    Episode 2 - Don't Be Afraid of the Dark

    Release Date: 2017-09-12

    Ally, Ivy and Oz meet the new neighbors. Kai runs for city council. Detective Samuels investigates a murder. A blackout terrorizes Ally.

  • Neighbors from Hell

    Episode 3 - Neighbors from Hell

    Release Date: 2017-09-19

    The community turns on Ally after she shoots and kills a Hispanic man. At home tensions between Ally and Ivy grow worse, and Kai may be Ally's only hope.

  • 11/9

    Episode 4 - 11/9

    Release Date: 2017-09-26

    Kai gathers familiar faces to join his cult as the events surrounding 11/8/17 are explored.

  • Holes

    Episode 5 - Holes

    Release Date: 2017-10-03

    Kai asks for the cult members to prove their loyalty against one of their own. Meanwhile, Ally meets with Rudy to tell him about her problems dealing with Ivy's departure.

  • Mid-Western Assassin

    Episode 6 - Mid-Western Assassin

    Release Date: 2017-10-10

    Ally takes Meadow to Rudy in the hopes that she will confirm her story about the cult. However, Meadow has a change of heart. Meanwhile, an unexpected opponent runs against Kai in the city council election.

  • Valerie Solanas Died for Your Sins: Scumbag
  • Winter of Our Discontent

    Episode 8 - Winter of Our Discontent

    Release Date: 2017-10-24

    Ally confronts Kai meanwhile Winter must choose between Kai and Beverly when he makes a questionable decision.

  • Drink the Kool-Aid

    Episode 9 - Drink the Kool-Aid

    Release Date: 2017-10-31

    Kai seeks to test the loyalty of his cult. Ally seeks revenge. Oz learns about his parentage.

  • Charles (Manson) in Charge

    Episode 10 - Charles (Manson) in Charge

    Release Date: 2017-11-07

    Kai receives visits from Charles Manson as he begins to question everyone around him.

  • Great Again

    Episode 11 - Great Again

    Release Date: 2017-11-14

    Kai sets his master plan into motion as Ally's true intentions are revealed.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.