American Horror Story (2011)

An anthology horror drama series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a farmhouse in Roanoke and a cult.

  • Ryan Murphy
  • Brad Falchuk
  • James Wong

Release Date: 2011-10-05
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 6 Episode List
  • Chapter 1

    Episode 1 - Chapter 1

    Release Date: 2016-09-14

    A young interracial couple move into a farmhouse in North Carolina after purchasing it with their life savings. However, unearthly phenomena begin occurring and things are not what they seem.

  • Chapter 2

    Episode 2 - Chapter 2

    Release Date: 2016-09-21

    While the Millers discover some of their house's history, Lee falls into old habits and her daughter, Flora, makes a new friend.

  • Chapter 3

    Episode 3 - Chapter 3

    Release Date: 2016-09-28

    Nightmares become an inescapable reality as unique stories of people's lives in America reveal the astonishing power of the supernatural.

  • Chapter 4

    Episode 4 - Chapter 4

    Release Date: 2016-10-05

    Scathach presents herself for the first time and reveals what she wants. However, Tomasyn and the ghost settlers have other plans.

  • Chapter 5

    Episode 5 - Chapter 5

    Release Date: 2016-10-12

    The mob comes for Shelby, Matt and Flora, but they get help from a new face to escape the Butcher's wrath.

  • Chapter 6

    Episode 6 - Chapter 6

    Release Date: 2016-10-19

    After the wrap of the show My Roanoke Nightmare, the producer creates a follow up show called Return to Roanoke, bringing the actors of the previous show and the real Shelby, Matt, and Lee, back to the house.

  • Chapter 7

    Episode 7 - Chapter 7

    Release Date: 2016-10-26

    Audrey, Lee, and Monet find themselves in grave danger as they search for Rory; Agnes comes back for revenge; Matt and Shelby deal with the ramifications of their situation.

  • Chapter 8

    Episode 8 - Chapter 8

    Release Date: 2016-11-02

    Audrey, Monet, and Lee remain hostages of the Polks, while Shelby and Dominic try to think of a way to escape the wrath of The Butcher back at the house.

  • Chapter 9

    Episode 9 - Chapter 9

    Release Date: 2016-11-09

    A new actor shows up to the house per Sidney's request; three young adults enter the woods to shoot footage of the blood moon and the history of the house for the web. Meanwhile Lee, Monet, and Audrey remain on the run.

  • Chapter 10

    Episode 10 - Chapter 10

    Release Date: 2016-11-16

    Lee Harris, the lone survivor of Return to Roanoke: Three Days in Hell, agrees to an interview live on television, the Lana Winters Special.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.