American Horror Story (2011)

An anthology horror drama series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a farmhouse in Roanoke and a cult.

  • Ryan Murphy
  • Brad Falchuk

Release Date: 2011-10-05
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 5 Episode List
  • Checking In

    Episode 1 - Checking In

    Release Date: 2015-10-07

    Detective and family man John Lowe investigates a chain of gruesome murders in Los Angeles. A mysterious tip points him to the enigmatic Hotel Cortez.

  • Chutes and Ladders

    Episode 2 - Chutes and Ladders

    Release Date: 2015-10-14

    Fashion mogul Will Drake brings couture to the Hotel Cortez. A model catches The Countess's eye. John learns about the hotel's sadistic first owner.

  • Mommy

    Episode 3 - Mommy

    Release Date: 2015-10-21

    Alex is pushed to her breaking point after Scarlett stirs up memories of Holden. Donovan is targeted by a dangerous rival of The Countess.

  • Devil's Night

    Episode 4 - Devil's Night

    Release Date: 2015-10-28

    John receives an invitation to attend an exclusive Devil's Night Soiree. Alex tries to diagnose Holden's strange condition.

  • Room Service

    Episode 5 - Room Service

    Release Date: 2015-11-04

    Alex uses an unconventional treatment to save a dying patient. A Halloween-hating couple tests Iris’s limits.

  • Room 33

    Episode 6 - Room 33

    Release Date: 2015-11-11

    Ramona and Donovan enact their plan for revenge. Liz Taylor finds true love. The resident of Room 33 is revealed.

  • Flicker

    Episode 7 - Flicker

    Release Date: 2015-11-18

    Will Drake’s renovations uncover one of the Hotel’s greatest secrets. John undergoes psychiatric evaluation. The Countess learns the fate of her first love.

  • The Ten Commandments Killer

    Episode 8 - The Ten Commandments Killer

    Release Date: 2015-12-02

    John closes in on The Ten Commandments Killer. Sally’s arrangement with March is revealed.

  • She Wants Revenge

    Episode 9 - She Wants Revenge

    Release Date: 2015-12-09

    The Countess is reunited with her one true love. Donovan and Ramona take another stab at revenge. A careless decision lands Alex in hot water.

  • She Gets Revenge

    Episode 10 - She Gets Revenge

    Release Date: 2015-12-16

    Alex enlists John's help to contain an outbreak. Donovan learns the Countess' true intentions. Liz and Iris plan to leave the hotel for good.

  • Battle Royale

    Episode 11 - Battle Royale

    Release Date: 2016-01-06

    Ramona draws vitality from an unlikely source. Sally uses her past to negotiate her future. Scarlett learns the truth of her family's affliction.

  • Be Our Guest

    Episode 12 - Be Our Guest

    Release Date: 2016-01-13

    Iris and Liz oversee a new era at the Cortez. John and Alex struggle to adapt to life outside the hotel.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.