American Horror Story (2011)

An anthology horror drama series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a farmhouse in Roanoke and a cult.

  • Ryan Murphy
  • Brad Falchuk

Release Date: 2011-10-05
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 2 Episode List
  • Welcome to Briarcliff

    Episode 1 - Welcome to Briarcliff

    Release Date: 2012-10-17

    Terrifying evils blur the boundaries between reality and insanity at the Briarcliff Manor.

  • Tricks and Treats

    Episode 2 - Tricks and Treats

    Release Date: 2012-10-24

    An exorcist is called to Briarcliff to help save a troubled farm boy; Sister Jude's darkest secret is revealed.

  • Nor'easter

    Episode 3 - Nor'easter

    Release Date: 2012-10-31

    A violent storm allows a group of patients to plan a daring escape; Sister Jude is haunted by her past.

  • I Am Anne Frank, Pt. 1

    Episode 4 - I Am Anne Frank, Pt. 1

    Release Date: 2012-11-07

    A new patient exposes Arden's past; Kit learns why Grace was admitted to Briarcliff.

  • I Am Anne Frank, Pt. 2

    Episode 5 - I Am Anne Frank, Pt. 2

    Release Date: 2012-11-14

    Sister Jude employs a renowned Nazi hunter to gather evidence against Arden; Kit makes a surprising confession; Bloody Face is unmasked.

  • The Origins of Monstrosity

    Episode 6 - The Origins of Monstrosity

    Release Date: 2012-11-21

    A mysterious little girl is abandoned at Briarcliff; the Monsignor makes a Faustian pact with Dr. Arden; the origin of Bloody Face is revealed.

  • Dark Cousin

    Episode 7 - Dark Cousin

    Release Date: 2012-11-28

    Sister Mary Eunice is terrified to discover a dark angel at Briarcliff; Kit makes a bold move to be reunited with Grace.

  • Unholy Night

    Episode 8 - Unholy Night

    Release Date: 2012-12-05

    A murderous Santa wreaks havoc on Briarcliff; Sister Jude faces off with the devil; Arden has a shocking encounter in the death chute.

  • The Coat Hanger

    Episode 9 - The Coat Hanger

    Release Date: 2012-12-12

    The Monsignor takes an unlikely convert under his wing; Lana secures a new piece of evidence that can exonerate Kit; Dr. Arden witnesses a miraculous return.

  • The Name Game

    Episode 10 - The Name Game

    Release Date: 2013-01-02

    The Monsignor confronts the Devil. Dr. Arden’s experiments reach a shocking conclusion. Dr. Thredson facilitates a surprising reunion for Kit.

  • Spilt Milk

    Episode 11 - Spilt Milk

    Release Date: 2013-01-09

    Grace tells Kit devastating news about the aliens' experiments on Alma; Dr. Thredson receives an unexpected visitor; the Monsignor goes to extreme lengths to silence Jude.

  • Continuum

    Episode 12 - Continuum

    Release Date: 2013-01-16

    A deadly new inmate threatens Sister Jude's chance of release; Grace's obsession with the aliens turns violent.

  • Madness Ends

    Episode 13 - Madness Ends

    Release Date: 2013-01-23

    Johnny sets out to complete his father's work; Lana leads the charge to finally shut down Briarcliff.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.