American Horror Story (2011)

An anthology horror drama series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a farmhouse in Roanoke and a cult.

  • Ryan Murphy
  • Brad Falchuk

Release Date: 2011-10-05
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 1 Episode List
  • Pilot

    Episode 1 - Pilot

    Release Date: 2011-10-05

    A therapist and his family move across the country to escape their troubled past but quickly discover that their new home comes with its own horrific baggage.

  • Home Invasion

    Episode 2 - Home Invasion

    Release Date: 2011-10-12

    Vivien and Violet get themselves caught in a dangerous situation. Meanwhile, Ben goes back to Boston to fix a mistake that he made.

  • Murder House

    Episode 3 - Murder House

    Release Date: 2011-10-19

    Vivien learns the horrific truth about the house's first residents and Ben's visitor causes him to further unravel about what really happened in the haunted house. Constance and Moira have their history revealed.

  • Halloween, Pt. 1

    Episode 4 - Halloween, Pt. 1

    Release Date: 2011-10-26

    The line between the living and the dead blurs on Halloween. Two of the house's previous residents give the Harmons decorating advice.

  • Halloween, Pt. 2

    Episode 5 - Halloween, Pt. 2

    Release Date: 2011-11-02

    Tate comes face to face with his past, and Ben and Vivien are haunted by a new houseguest before Halloween night comes to an end.

  • Piggy, Piggy

    Episode 6 - Piggy, Piggy

    Release Date: 2011-11-09

    Constance enlists Violet's assistance with Tate. Ben helps a new patient confront his fears.

  • Open House

    Episode 7 - Open House

    Release Date: 2011-11-16

    Moira persuades a buyer to make an offer while Constance and Larry work against her efforts.

  • Rubber Man

    Episode 8 - Rubber Man

    Release Date: 2011-11-23

    The man in the rubber suit is revealed.

  • Spooky Little Girl

    Episode 9 - Spooky Little Girl

    Release Date: 2011-11-30

    One of history's most famous murder victims pays the house a visit. Constance discovers more of Tate's bad behavior.

  • Smoldering Children

    Episode 10 - Smoldering Children

    Release Date: 2011-12-07

    Violet learns about the rules of the house. The truth about Larry's condition is explained. Constance is interrogated by the police.

  • Birth

    Episode 11 - Birth

    Release Date: 2011-12-14

    Vivien gives birth. Tate and Violet attempt to rid the house of some of its ghosts for good.

  • Afterbirth

    Episode 12 - Afterbirth

    Release Date: 2011-12-21

    In the aftermath of family tragedy, Ben tries to take his child out of the Murder House. Meanwhile, Violet and Vivien accustom themselves to their new living arrangements, Constance raises Tate's child as her own and a new family buys the house.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.