Doctor Who (2005)

The Doctor is a Time Lord: a 900 year old alien with 2 hearts, part of a gifted civilization who mastered time travel. The Doctor saves planets for a living – more of a hobby actually, and the Doctor's very, very good at it.

  • Sydney Newman
  • C. E. Webber
  • Donald Wilson

Release Date: 2005-03-26
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
metacritic icon 8.7/10
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 80
Season 3 Episode List
  • Smith and Jones

    Episode 1 - Smith and Jones

    Release Date: 2007-04-01

    Trainee doctor Martha Jones has her hands full balancing her medical studies with placating her demanding family. So the last thing she needs is to find that the hospital where she works has been transported to the moon, where it's invaded by an overbearing alien police force. There she encounters a patient called John Smith, who seems curiously at ease with the situation…

  • The Shakespeare Code

    Episode 2 - The Shakespeare Code

    Release Date: 2007-04-07

    Martha takes her first trip in the Tardis, all the way back to Elizabethan England. She and the Doctor hear of a series of bizarre deaths and discover that playwright William Shakespeare is being controlled by dangerous witch-like creatures. It seems the time-travelling duo must defeat ancient forces to prevent history from being rewritten.

  • Gridlock

    Episode 3 - Gridlock

    Release Date: 2007-04-14

    The Doctor takes Martha to New Earth, in the far future, only to find that an entire city has become a deadly trap.

  • Daleks in Manhattan (1)

    Episode 4 - Daleks in Manhattan (1)

    Release Date: 2007-04-21

    The Doctor investigates disappearances in New York at the height of the depression in the 1930s. Nefarious Pig Men linger in the sewers and the Daleks prepare an audacious plan at the top of the Empire State Building

  • Evolution of the Daleks (2)

    Episode 5 - Evolution of the Daleks (2)

    Release Date: 2007-04-28

    The newly-created Dalek-human hybrid, and the other three members of the Cult of Skaro launch an attack on Hooverville, along with their Pig Slaves. The Doctor, Martha, and Frank manage to escape, but discover that the Daleks' plan involving the Empire State Building...

  • The Lazarus Experiment

    Episode 6 - The Lazarus Experiment

    Release Date: 2007-05-05

    Martha has to save her family from the lunatic schemes of the monstrous Professor Lazarus.

  • 42

    Episode 7 - 42

    Release Date: 2007-05-19

    In a far-flung galaxy, saboteurs are at work, and crew members are being possessed. The TARDIS crew find themselves in the 42nd century on a spaceship, SS Pentallian, slowly being pulled into a sun, and must find a way to survive

  • Human Nature (1)

    Episode 8 - Human Nature (1)

    Release Date: 2007-05-26

    England, 1913. A schoolteacher called John Smith dreams of adventures in time and space. The Doctor, along with Martha, heads to a boarding school, but what he finds is far from ordinary...

  • The Family of Blood (2)

    Episode 9 - The Family of Blood (2)

    Release Date: 2007-06-02

    It's 1913, and war comes to England early as the terrifying Family hunt for the Doctor.

  • Blink

    Episode 10 - Blink

    Release Date: 2007-06-09

    Only the Doctor can stop the Weeping Angels, but he's lost in time.

  • Utopia (1)

    Episode 11 - Utopia (1)

    Release Date: 2007-06-16

    After being brought back to life in The Parting of the Ways, Captain Jack Harkness was just left on the Gamestation by the Doctor and Rose. In this episode, Captain Jack Harkness storms back into the Doctor's life, and the TARDIS is thrown to the end of the universe itself.

  • The Sound of Drums (2)

    Episode 12 - The Sound of Drums (2)

    Release Date: 2007-06-23

    Harry Saxon becomes Prime Minister and his reign of terror begins – but that's only the start of his ambitions, as he announces mankind's first contact with an alien race, the Toclafane. An audacious plan spanning the whole of time and space begins to close around the Earth, in the penultimate episode of Russell T Davies's Doctor Who.

  • Last of the Time Lords (3)

    Episode 13 - Last of the Time Lords (3)

    Release Date: 2007-06-30

    One year has passed since the events of "The Sound of Drums." The Earth has been conquered and its population enslaved, the Doctor is the Master's prisoner, and the warships of a new Time Lord Empire rise from the ashes. The fate of the world is in Martha Jones' hands.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.