House of Cards (2013)

Set in present day Washington, D.C., House of Cards is the story of Frank Underwood, a ruthless and cunning politician, and his wife Claire who will stop at nothing to conquer everything. This wicked political drama penetrates the shadowy world of greed, sex and corruption in modern D.C. House of Cards is an adaptation of a previous BBC miniseries of the same name, which is based on the novel by Michael Dobbs.

  • Beau Willimon
  • Andrew Davies
  • Michael Dobbs

Release Date: 2013-02-01
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
metacritic icon 7.6/10
themoviedb icon 8.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 50
Season 4 Episode List
  • Chapter 40

    Episode 1 - Chapter 40

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    Claire's absence causes problems for Frank on the campaign trail amid rumors of a marital rift. Claire tries to strike out on her own.

  • Chapter 41

    Episode 2 - Chapter 41

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    As Claire begins exploring a campaign of her own, she and Frank engage in backdoor political maneuvering. But this time they're not on the same side.

  • Chapter 42

    Episode 3 - Chapter 42

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    Claire joins Frank as he stumps in South Carolina, but he doesn't trust her. A disastrous scandal blindsides Frank's campaign on primary day.

  • Chapter 43

    Episode 4 - Chapter 43

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    Claire threatens Frank. Frank makes a politically bold move that may provoke Russia. An event at a campaign stop changes everything.

  • Chapter 44

    Episode 5 - Chapter 44

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    Claire advises Donald Blythe on dealing with Petrov. Further investigations of Lucas Goodwin dredges up his accusations against Frank.

  • Chapter 45

    Episode 6 - Chapter 45

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    Claire clashes with the Secretary of State over her involvement in negotiations with Russia. Dunbar must choose between her campaign and her ethics.

  • Chapter 46

    Episode 7 - Chapter 46

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    Frank and Claire adjust to their new reality. The search for Frank's running mate begins. Frank starts a campaign to weaken Conway's strong support.

  • Chapter 47

    Episode 8 - Chapter 47

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    Formidable as ever, both Underwoods have their eyes on the big picture as they manipulate a potential running mate and push the gun bill.

  • Chapter 48

    Episode 9 - Chapter 48

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    At the convention, Frank and his team publicly push for Catherine Durant to be chosen as his running mate, but privately pursue a different agenda.

  • Chapter 49

    Episode 10 - Chapter 49

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    As Frank deals with a new threat to his candidacy, Claire has doubts about their plan. Claire faces a difficult decision concerning her mother.

  • Chapter 50

    Episode 11 - Chapter 50

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    Frank ups the ante on the war on terror to counter Conway's public show of strength. Tom joins Claire on the campaign trail.

  • Chapter 51

    Episode 12 - Chapter 51

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    Frank asks Will to help deal with extremists threatening to murder hostages. Hammerschmidt digs deeper into the allegations against Frank.

  • Chapter 52

    Episode 13 - Chapter 52

    Release Date: 2016-03-04

    As the hostage situation continues, Claire secretly negotiates with Yusuf al Ahmadi. Frank confronts Hammerschmidt.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.