House of Cards (2013)

Set in present day Washington, D.C., House of Cards is the story of Frank Underwood, a ruthless and cunning politician, and his wife Claire who will stop at nothing to conquer everything. This wicked political drama penetrates the shadowy world of greed, sex and corruption in modern D.C. House of Cards is an adaptation of a previous BBC miniseries of the same name, which is based on the novel by Michael Dobbs.

  • Beau Willimon
  • Andrew Davies
  • Michael Dobbs

Release Date: 2013-02-01
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
metacritic icon 7.6/10
themoviedb icon 8.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 50
Season 3 Episode List
  • Chapter 27

    Episode 1 - Chapter 27

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    A rocky start for the Underwood Presidency. Frank wants to introduce an ambitious jobs program, while Claire sets her sights on the United Nations.

  • Chapter 28

    Episode 2 - Chapter 28

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    Claire's U.N. bid runs into trouble. Frank fights off mutiny with a bold address to the country.

  • Chapter 29

    Episode 3 - Chapter 29

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    The Russian president's state visit becomes a cold war of wills, and some punks heat things up.

  • Chapter 30

    Episode 4 - Chapter 30

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    Claire bypasses Russia at the U.N. Frank tries to outmaneuver a potential challenger and ends up face to face with a higher power.

  • Chapter 31

    Episode 5 - Chapter 31

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    Frank declares war on Congress to jump-start his jobs program. Claire spars with the Russian Ambassador.

  • Chapter 32

    Episode 6 - Chapter 32

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    Frank and Claire travel to Moscow to negotiate the return of an imprisoned U.S. citizen. Claire takes a stand that jeopardizes their plans.

  • Chapter 33

    Episode 7 - Chapter 33

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    The damage is done and the Underwoods must repair it. But deep wounds don't heal fast, and sometimes not at all.

  • Chapter 34

    Episode 8 - Chapter 34

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    A hurricane endangers more than just the entire East Coast and Frank must make a difficult choice.

  • Chapter 35

    Episode 9 - Chapter 35

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    The Jordan Valley erupts in chaos as Frank's campaign is picking up steam. Claire gets distrubing intel and counsels him.

  • Chapter 36

    Episode 10 - Chapter 36

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    Frank needs to deal with Petrov one on one while Claire tries to preserve the peace-keeping mission. Sacrifices must be made.

  • Chapter 37

    Episode 11 - Chapter 37

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    Things turn ugly when Frank, Jackie, and Heather square off during their first debate. Tom joins Claire on the campaign trail.

  • Chapter 38

    Episode 12 - Chapter 38

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    Heather Dunbar goes for the jugular, forcing Claire to confront her worst fears. The rift between Frank and Claire widens.

  • Chapter 39

    Episode 13 - Chapter 39

    Release Date: 2015-02-27

    In the midst of the Iowa caucuses, Frank and Claire must confront hard truths about each other.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.