House of Cards (2013)

Set in present day Washington, D.C., House of Cards is the story of Frank Underwood, a ruthless and cunning politician, and his wife Claire who will stop at nothing to conquer everything. This wicked political drama penetrates the shadowy world of greed, sex and corruption in modern D.C. House of Cards is an adaptation of a previous BBC miniseries of the same name, which is based on the novel by Michael Dobbs.

  • Beau Willimon
  • Andrew Davies
  • Michael Dobbs

Release Date: 2013-02-01
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
metacritic icon 7.6/10
themoviedb icon 8.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 50
Season 2 Episode List
  • Chapter 14

    Episode 1 - Chapter 14

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    The Underwoods tackle two threats that could bring their plans to ruin. Francis grooms his replacement as Whip. Claire goes on the offensive.

  • Chapter 15

    Episode 2 - Chapter 15

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    Amid turmoil in the home, Frank takes office. Foreign relations become entangled as Durant's team bungles a meeting. As foes negotiate to thwart her, Jackie maneuvers to strengthen her position. Lucas acquires new skills in order to pursue his secret investigation.

  • Chapter 16

    Episode 3 - Chapter 16

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    Tension rises between Francis and Raymond Tusk as the situation with China deteriorates. A battle in the Senate pits Francis against the Republicans.

  • Chapter 17

    Episode 4 - Chapter 17

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    A terror scare at the Capitol traps Francis with a resentful Donald Blythe. Claire gives a live interview that rocks the media.

  • Chapter 18

    Episode 5 - Chapter 18

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    Francis back-channels with a Chinese billionaire. Lucas uses extreme measures to expose the Vice President. A shadowy figure joins Team Underwood.

  • Chapter 19

    Episode 6 - Chapter 19

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    Amidst an energy crisis, Francis and Tusk end their shaky alliance. Lucas must make a difficult choice. Stamper grows closer to Rachel.

  • Chapter 20

    Episode 7 - Chapter 20

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    Despite some friction, the Walkers deepen their friendship with the Underwoods. But it's all-out war between Francis and Tusk.

  • Chapter 21

    Episode 8 - Chapter 21

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    The war with Tusk intensifies. Claire influences Tricia Walker politically and domestically. Francis has a show-down with Linda Vasquez.

  • Chapter 22

    Episode 9 - Chapter 22

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    Things get personal when Tusk blindsides the Underwoods with a scandal. Freddy and his BBQ joint get caught up in the mix.

  • Chapter 23

    Episode 10 - Chapter 23

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    With a military stand-off overseas and potential violence at home, Francis wants to finish off Tusk for good. Claire and Jackie Sharp collide.

  • Chapter 24

    Episode 11 - Chapter 24

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    A Special Prosecutor interrogates Francis. Remy Danton tries to keep his options open. Stamper wrestles with his demons.

  • Chapter 25

    Episode 12 - Chapter 25

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    Francis finds himself shut out and Claire makes a difficult sacrifice. Stamper tries to regain control.

  • Chapter 26

    Episode 13 - Chapter 26

    Release Date: 2014-02-14

    Francis faces annihilation while the nation is in an uproar. Stamper must tie up loose ends. Claire feels the cost of ruthlessness.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.