Homeland (2011)

CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.

  • Howard Gordon
  • Alex Gansa
  • Gideon Raff

Release Date: 2011-10-02
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
metacritic icon 8.3/10
themoviedb icon 7.4/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 55
Season 7 Episode List
  • Enemy of the State

    Episode 1 - Enemy of the State

    Release Date: 2018-02-11

    Carrie and Franny are living with Maggie's family in DC. Saul and the federal employees detained after the attempt on the President-elect's life are in prison. President Keane's administration comes under scrutiny.

  • Rebel Rebel

    Episode 2 - Rebel Rebel

    Release Date: 2018-02-18

    Carrie makes a discovery. Wellington protects Keane. O'Keefe continues to broadcast.

  • Standoff

    Episode 3 - Standoff

    Release Date: 2018-02-25

    Carrie has a distressing realization. Saul negotiates. Keane and Wellington disagree.

  • Like Bad at Things

    Episode 4 - Like Bad at Things

    Release Date: 2018-03-04

    Carrie follows a lead. Saul's situation goes from bad to worse.

  • Active Measures

    Episode 5 - Active Measures

    Release Date: 2018-03-11

    Carrie puts a plan in motion. Saul visits a source. Keane makes a desperate plea.

  • Species Jump

    Episode 6 - Species Jump

    Release Date: 2018-03-18

    Saul calls an old friend. Wellington has a problem. Carrie enjoys a win.

  • Andante

    Episode 7 - Andante

    Release Date: 2018-03-25

    Carrie makes a move. Wellington has a reckoning. Saul expands an operation.

  • Lies, Amplifiers, F**king Twitter

    Episode 8 - Lies, Amplifiers, F**king Twitter

    Release Date: 2018-04-01

    Carrie and Saul interrogate a suspect. Wellington makes a play.

  • Useful Idiot

    Episode 9 - Useful Idiot

    Release Date: 2018-04-08

    Carrie has problems at home. Meanwhile, Saul and Wellington work on Paley.

  • Clarity

    Episode 10 - Clarity

    Release Date: 2018-04-15

    Carrie needs to choose a side. Keane needs an ally. Saul has an idea.

  • All In

    Episode 11 - All In

    Release Date: 2018-04-22

    Saul's mission is a go. The clock ticks on the Keane administration.

  • Paean To The People

    Episode 12 - Paean To The People

    Release Date: 2018-04-29

    Carrie and Saul's mission doesn't go as planned. Elizabeth Keane fights for her presidency. Season finale.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.