Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (2013)

Agent Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) puts together a team of agents to investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary.

  • Joss Whedon
  • Jed Whedon
  • Maurissa Tancharoen

Release Date: 2013-09-24
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
metacritic icon 6.8/10
themoviedb icon 6.7/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43
Season 2 Episode List
  • Shadows

    Episode 1 - Shadows

    Release Date: 2014-09-23

    Coulson and his team are now wanted fugitives with limited resources – but that's not stopping them from keeping the world safe from powerful and unseen threats everywhere. However, with new members they hardly know, will S.H.I.E.L.D. ever be trusted again?

  • Heavy is the Head

    Episode 2 - Heavy is the Head

    Release Date: 2014-09-30

    Hunted and running out of solutions, Coulson puts his team right in the line of fire, with General Talbot, Hydra and Creel all on the attack. A mysterious Doctor harbors some dangerous secrets that could destroy one of our core team members.

  • Making Friends and Influencing People

    Episode 3 - Making Friends and Influencing People

    Release Date: 2014-10-07

    Coulson and his team race against HYDRA to get to Donnie Gill – a dangerous gifted with the ability to freeze objects – while Simmons is caught in the crossfire.

  • Face My Enemy

    Episode 4 - Face My Enemy

    Release Date: 2014-10-14

    While on a mission to learn more about the secrets of the mysterious writing, Coulson finds himself attacked by the only person he can trust: Agent Melinda May. The rest of the team is trapped in an explosive situation, and it's up to Fitz to save them.

  • A Hen in the Wolf House

    Episode 5 - A Hen in the Wolf House

    Release Date: 2014-10-21

    Coulson's team is up against the beautiful and deadly Bobbi Morse – Security Chief for Hydra. Skye's father forces Raina to reunite him with his daughter at any cost.

  • A Fractured House

    Episode 6 - A Fractured House

    Release Date: 2014-10-28

    The world turns against S.H.I.E.L.D. when Hydra impersonates them to attack The United Nations, and an unexpected enemy leads the charge to bring about their downfall.

  • The Writing on the Wall

    Episode 7 - The Writing on the Wall

    Release Date: 2014-11-11

    The team discovers murder victims with the alien glyphs on them that Coulson's been etching. All of Coulson's secrets and lies come to a head.

  • The Things We Bury

    Episode 8 - The Things We Bury

    Release Date: 2014-11-18

    Coulson and team find themselves in an epic face-off against Hydra to uncover an ancient secret, while Ward kidnaps his brother, Senator Christian Ward, for a violent trip down memory lane.

  • ...Ye Who Enter Here

    Episode 9 - ...Ye Who Enter Here

    Release Date: 2014-12-02

    SHIELD discovers the ancient city before Hydra, but uncovering the secrets may require one of Coulson’s team to make the ultimate sacrifice. Meanwhile, May and Skye race to get to Raina before Whitehall takes her.

  • What They Become

    Episode 10 - What They Become

    Release Date: 2014-12-09

    Coulson and Whitehall's forces meet in an explosive confrontation that dramatically alters everyone's fates. Meanwhile, Skye discovers shocking secrets about her past.

  • Aftershocks

    Episode 11 - Aftershocks

    Release Date: 2015-03-03

    Coulson's team must deal with the consequences of their war with Hydra as shocking revelations threaten to tear them apart, and Hydra makes a dangerous move that may involve a traitor in S.H.I.E.L.D.'s midst.

  • Who You Really Are

    Episode 12 - Who You Really Are

    Release Date: 2015-03-10

    Coulson and team come to the aid of a confused Lady Sif, who has lost her memory after fighting with a mysterious warrior whose true mission will send shockwaves through S.H.I.E.L.D. Meanwhile, Bobbi and Mack continue to hide their true mission from everyone close to them.

  • One of Us

    Episode 13 - One of Us

    Release Date: 2015-03-17

    Cal seeks revenge on Coulson by assembling a team of Super Villains to destroy S.H.I.E.L.D. Meanwhile, May calls on renowned Dr. Andrew Garner, her charismatic ex-husband, with a crisis that threatens to tear the team apart.

  • Love in the Time of Hydra

    Episode 14 - Love in the Time of Hydra

    Release Date: 2015-03-24

    Coulson and his team are still reeling from a shocking revelation that leaves the team fractured as they must decide what to do with one of their own. Meanwhile, Bobbi and Mack reveal their true allegiance to Hunter, while elsewhere, Ward and Agent 33 embark on a personal mission.

  • One Door Closes

    Episode 15 - One Door Closes

    Release Date: 2015-03-31

    War comes to Coulson’s doorstep in a way he never anticipated as shocking revelations are brought to light, and Skye struggles to control her new abilities but will soon make a decision that irrevocably changes her life.

  • Afterlife

    Episode 16 - Afterlife

    Release Date: 2015-04-07

    As Robert Gonzalez makes his move, Coulson must do whatever it takes to protect the future of S.H.I.E.L.D. Meanwhile, Skye’s journey to control her powers takes a surprising turn when she meets the enigmatic Inhuman named Lincoln.

  • Melinda

    Episode 17 - Melinda

    Release Date: 2015-04-14

    The story of Melinda May’s transformation into “The Cavalry” is revealed as she finds herself at a crossroads in the war between Coulson and Gonzales. As Skye learns more about her true heritage from Lincoln, the truth about the Inhumans will send her in a new direction.

  • The Frenemy of My Enemy

    Episode 18 - The Frenemy of My Enemy

    Release Date: 2015-04-21

    A dangerous new alliance is formed as Coulson and Hunter turn to the last person anyone would expect, Grant Ward! As the war between S.H.I.E.L.D. factions continues, Skye and Lincoln will find themselves drawn into this conflict.

  • The Dirty Half Dozen

    Episode 19 - The Dirty Half Dozen

    Release Date: 2015-04-28

    Gonzales and Coulson must find a way to put their differences aside and work together against Hydra, even if it means teaming up with someone they don't trust.

  • Scars

    Episode 20 - Scars

    Release Date: 2015-05-05

    As tensions rise between S.H.I.E.L.D. and the Inhumans, Skye finds herself torn between the groups. Coulson reveals a secret he’s been hiding from even those closest to him.

  • S.O.S. (Part One)

    Episode 21 - S.O.S. (Part One)

    Release Date: 2015-05-12

    S.H.I.E.L.D. puts everything on the line to survive a war that blurs the line between friend and foe. Coulson and his team will be forced to make shocking sacrifices that will leave their relationships and their world changed forever.

  • S.O.S. (Part Two)

    Episode 22 - S.O.S. (Part Two)

    Release Date: 2015-05-12

    S.H.I.E.L.D. puts everything on the line to survive a war that blurs the line between friend and foe. Coulson and his team will be forced to make shocking sacrifices that will leave their relationships and their world changed forever.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.