Arrow (2012)

Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.

  • Greg Berlanti
  • Marc Guggenheim
  • Andrew Kreisberg

Release Date: 2012-10-10
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
metacritic icon 8.1/10
themoviedb icon 5.8/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 42
Season 6 Episode List
  • Fallout

    Episode 1 - Fallout

    Release Date: 2017-10-12

    Oliver deals with the fallout of the explosion on the island.

  • Tribute

    Episode 2 - Tribute

    Release Date: 2017-10-19

    Oliver tries to balance being the mayor, Green Arrow and a father to William. Anatoly returns to Star City with a deadly agenda.

  • Next of Kin

    Episode 3 - Next of Kin

    Release Date: 2017-10-26

    A rogue black ops team led by Onyx breaks into Kord Industries and steals something lethal. Oliver struggles to connect with William so he reaches out to a surprising source for help.

  • Reversal

    Episode 4 - Reversal

    Release Date: 2017-11-02

    Just as Oliver starts to get things in order, Black Siren launches another attack on the citizens of Star City.

  • Deathstroke Returns

    Episode 5 - Deathstroke Returns

    Release Date: 2017-11-09

    Slade returns and asks Oliver for help in tracking down his son. When they learn Joe has been taken hostage by mercenaries, their mission to save him gets complicated by a terrible revelation that could shatter Slade's hopes of reunion forever. Meanwhile, Vigilante reappears in Star City.

  • Promises Kept

    Episode 6 - Promises Kept

    Release Date: 2017-11-16

    As Slade continues to uncover clues about his son’s last few years, Oliver makes a big decision. Meanwhile, the Green Arrow leads the team into battle against “The Dragon,” a villain who is stealing valuable tech in Star City.

  • Thanksgiving

    Episode 7 - Thanksgiving

    Release Date: 2017-11-23

    Oliver celebrates Thanksgiving with his family but the happy moment is interrupted. Meanwhile, Black Siren returns to wreak havoc on the holiday.

  • Crisis on Earth-X (II)

    Episode 8 - Crisis on Earth-X (II)

    Release Date: 2017-11-27

    Barry and Iris’s wedding brings the gang together, but things go awry when villains from Earth-X attack the ceremony. All of the superheroes band together with help from their super friends like Citizen Cold, The Ray, Felicity Smoak, Iris West and Alex Danvers to take on their most formidable villains yet. Earth’s mightiest heroes – Green Arrow, Supergirl, The Flash and White Canary – lead their teams into battle to save the world. The crossover starts on Supergirl S03E08 Crisis on Earth X (I). It continues on The Flash S04E08 Crisis on Earth-X (III) and DC's Legends of Tomorrow S03E08 Crisis on Earth X (IV).

  • Irreconcilable Differences

    Episode 9 - Irreconcilable Differences

    Release Date: 2017-12-07

    Quentin Lance is kidnapped by Black Siren and Cayden James, who are looking to trade Lance’s life for a weapon of mass destruction. Oliver and Team Green Arrow must figure out a way to save Lance while still keeping the city safe.

  • Divided

    Episode 10 - Divided

    Release Date: 2018-01-18

    Despite losing half his team, Oliver remains confident that he, Felicity and Diggle can stop Cayden James and Black Siren. However, when he discovers one of Cayden’s secrets, he decides to team up with an unlikely ally. Meanwhile, Dinah spends time with Vince.

  • We Fall

    Episode 11 - We Fall

    Release Date: 2018-01-25

    Cayden James ups the ante by launching his plan to take control of every aspect of the city. Despite the scope of Cayden’s plan, Oliver is determined to foil it with just the Original Team Arrow – and without the aid of Rene, Dinah, or Curtis. But things get complicated when William is endangered as a result of Cayden’s handiwork.

  • All for Nothing

    Episode 12 - All for Nothing

    Release Date: 2018-02-01

    Oliver continues his battle with Cayden James. Dinah and Oliver have a major disagreement that endangers the life of one of their own.

  • The Devil's Greatest Trick

    Episode 13 - The Devil's Greatest Trick

    Release Date: 2018-02-08

    Cayden James discovers a secret about the Green Arrow that pushes him over the edge. Knowing everyone and everything he loves is in danger, Oliver must decide if he can do this alone or if he needs to turn to his old teammates for help. William starts to demand more of Oliver’s time.

  • Collision Course

    Episode 14 - Collision Course

    Release Date: 2018-03-01

    Oliver, Diggle and Felicity disagree with Dinah, Curtis and Rene on how to handle Black Siren. The two teams face off and a fight ensues.

  • Doppelganger

    Episode 15 - Doppelganger

    Release Date: 2018-03-08

    Oliver and Thea are shocked to hear that Roy Harper is back in Star City. However, when they discover the circumstances of Roy's return, Oliver and Thea realize that Roy is in trouble and jump in to save him. Black Siren makes a shocking decision.

  • The Thanatos Guild

    Episode 16 - The Thanatos Guild

    Release Date: 2018-03-29

    Nyssa Al Ghul returns to Star City to warn Thea that a group of renegade League of Assassins members are planning to attack her. This group, led by Athena, is intent on finding a mysterious box that Malcolm left behind and will stop at nothing to get it. Nyssa helps Oliver come to a life-changing realization.

  • Brothers in Arms

    Episode 17 - Brothers in Arms

    Release Date: 2018-04-05

    Oliver and Diggle face their biggest challenge yet. Curtis is disappointed to find out his new boyfriend has a firm anti-vigilante stance.

  • Fundamentals

    Episode 18 - Fundamentals

    Release Date: 2018-04-12

    In his darkest place yet, Oliver wonders if he has failed at everything – being a father, a mayor and a hero. His frustration rising, Oliver lashes out at Felicity and William. A surprising visit from an old friend has Oliver questioning his next move.

  • The Dragon

    Episode 19 - The Dragon

    Release Date: 2018-04-19

    Looking to expand his empire, Diaz and Laurel meet with The Quadrant, a coalition of mafia families who run national organized crime. Meanwhile, after Oliver’s recent decision, Felicity and Curtis double their efforts on building Helix Dynamics.

  • Shifting Allegiances

    Episode 20 - Shifting Allegiances

    Release Date: 2018-04-26

    Oliver turns to an old friend to help battle Diaz; Rene is out of the hospital but has a hard time readjusting to life as Wild Dog; Lance discovers something shocking about Black Siren.

  • Docket No. 11-19-41-73

    Episode 21 - Docket No. 11-19-41-73

    Release Date: 2018-05-03

    The pressure mounts for Oliver who begins to wonder if he will lose everything in his battle to save Star City. A familiar face returns.

  • The Ties That Bind

    Episode 22 - The Ties That Bind

    Release Date: 2018-05-10

    Diaz targets Team Arrow and their loved ones. Oliver struggles with Felicity putting herself in danger when she gets the chance to stop Diaz for good.

  • Life Sentence

    Episode 23 - Life Sentence

    Release Date: 2018-05-17

    With a new ally on his team, Oliver engages Diaz in an epic final battle.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.