NCIS (2003)

From murder and espionage to terrorism and stolen submarines, a team of special agents investigates any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.

  • Don McGill
  • Donald P. Bellisario

Release Date: 2003-09-23
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
metacritic icon 7.9/10
themoviedb icon 6.7/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 45
Season 6 Episode List
  • Last Man Standing

    Episode 1 - Last Man Standing

    Release Date: 2008-09-23

    When a petty officer is found murdered, Gibbs learns about the mysterious connection between the disbanding of his team and the case.

  • Agent Afloat

    Episode 2 - Agent Afloat

    Release Date: 2008-09-30

    DiNozzo's investigation into a Navy Lieutenant's apparent suicide takes a surprising and deadly turn when its seems that it might have a connection to a larger, deadly scheme.

  • Capitol Offense

    Episode 3 - Capitol Offense

    Release Date: 2008-10-07

    A distinguished senator asks Gibbs for help in solving the murder of a young female Naval officer.

  • Heartland

    Episode 4 - Heartland

    Release Date: 2008-10-14

    When a murder investigation leads the team to Gibbs' hometown, secrets about his past are revealed.

  • Nine Lives

    Episode 5 - Nine Lives

    Release Date: 2008-10-21

    Gibbs' hunt for the killer of a marine puts him on a collision course with an old friend.

  • Murder 2.0

    Episode 6 - Murder 2.0

    Release Date: 2008-10-28

    Gibbs and his team are searching for a cyber serial killer who takes videos of his victims. The team quickly finds out that the video's of the dead victims are false.

  • Collateral Damage

    Episode 7 - Collateral Damage

    Release Date: 2008-11-11

    A Navy bank has been robbed. NCIS is responsible for the investigation. One of the new recruits assigned to the fraud unit, Special Agent Dwayne Wilson, joins the team to help.

  • Cloak

    Episode 8 - Cloak

    Release Date: 2008-11-18

    A strange delivery in a box arrived at the Navy facilities: The delivery driver and a Navy MP officer discover it is a sailor's corpse. A shocking revelation comes to light after the team is forced into playing a dangerous war game.

  • Dagger

    Episode 9 - Dagger

    Release Date: 2008-11-25

    The team is forced to rely on information from questionable sources while trying to stop a criminal bent on stealing government secrets.

  • Road Kill

    Episode 10 - Road Kill

    Release Date: 2008-12-02

    The team investigates the death of a petty officer and discovers he may have been leading a violent secret life.

  • Silent Night

    Episode 11 - Silent Night

    Release Date: 2008-12-16

    During the week of Christmas, The Team is Forced to work overtime when they discover their prime suspect had been dead for 17 years.

  • Caged

    Episode 12 - Caged

    Release Date: 2009-01-06

    The NCIS team must reveal the truth behind the murder of a jail guard which resulted in a prison riot and McGee being held captive by the inmates.

  • Broken Bird

    Episode 13 - Broken Bird

    Release Date: 2009-01-13

    Secrets from Ducky's clandestine past come to the forefront after he's attacked at a crime scene. The team uncovers disturbing secrets from the good doctor's past.

  • Love and War

    Episode 14 - Love and War

    Release Date: 2009-01-27

    The team discovers a link between a sergeant's murder and his possibly treasonous private life.

  • Deliverance

    Episode 15 - Deliverance

    Release Date: 2009-02-10

    Demons of the past come back to haunt Gibbs when he finds a cryptic message waiting for him at a crime scene.

  • Bounce

    Episode 16 - Bounce

    Release Date: 2009-02-17

    A murder prompts the reopening of one of Tony's old investigations, leading Gibbs and DiNozzo to reverse roles to solve the case.

  • South by Southwest

    Episode 17 - South by Southwest

    Release Date: 2009-02-24

    When a fellow agent is murdered, the NCIS teams heads into the desert to locate a woman who might hold the answer to the mystery murder.

  • Knockout

    Episode 18 - Knockout

    Release Date: 2009-03-17

    The death of a boxer leads Vance to borrow the NCIS team and start investigating his death, while Gibbs digs into Vance's past.

  • Hide and Seek

    Episode 19 - Hide and Seek

    Release Date: 2009-03-24

    When a young boy finds a murder weapon, the team must trace ownership of the gun to find who used it last and who was murdered.

  • Dead Reckoning

    Episode 20 - Dead Reckoning

    Release Date: 2009-03-31

    Gibbs and the team must work with the shady Trent Kort to put away one of NCIS's most wanted.

  • Toxic

    Episode 21 - Toxic

    Release Date: 2009-04-07

    When a government scientist goes missing, Abby is recruited to carry on his work, but the team worries that she may meet the same fate as her predecessor.

  • Legend (1)

    Episode 22 - Legend (1)

    Release Date: 2009-04-28

    The body of a Marine leads Gibbs and McGee to the NCIS OSP division in Los Angeles, where a murder investigation quickly climbs to a matter of national security in which the two offices must work together to resolve. Meanwhile, Tony begins to snoop into Ziva's personal life.

  • Legend (2)

    Episode 23 - Legend (2)

    Release Date: 2009-05-05

    With the appearance of Mossad agent Michael Rivkin, Tony is forced to question Ziva’s loyalty to NCIS. Meanwhile, in Los Angeles, Special Agent Callen goes undercover to try to catch a terrorist cell while OSP psychologist Nate Getz discovers the startling truth about Gibbs and Special Agent Lara Macy’s relationship.

  • Semper Fidelis

    Episode 24 - Semper Fidelis

    Release Date: 2009-05-12

    After a security breach at the SecNav's residence leads to the death of an ICE agent, Gibbs and the team are forced to work with ICE and the FBI to find his killer. Meanwhile, Tony finally comes face-to-face with Michael Rivkin.

  • Aliyah

    Episode 25 - Aliyah

    Release Date: 2009-05-19

    Ziva's homecoming to Israel with Gibbs and the team is not a happy reunion with her father, the enigmatic and powerful head of Mossad. As tensions rise, Gibbs is forced to make a decision that sends shock waves through NCIS.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.