NCIS (2003)

From murder and espionage to terrorism and stolen submarines, a team of special agents investigates any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.

  • Don McGill
  • Donald P. Bellisario

Release Date: 2003-09-23
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
metacritic icon 7.9/10
themoviedb icon 6.7/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 45
Season 1 Episode List
  • Yankee White

    Episode 1 - Yankee White

    Release Date: 2003-09-23

    While on Air Force One, a Navy commanding officer dies. Agents from the Navy NCIS decide to take the investigation into their own hands and also force a Secret Service Agent to help. Now the NCIS team has to figure out if the Navy Officer's death was of natural causes or not.

  • Hung Out to Dry

    Episode 2 - Hung Out to Dry

    Release Date: 2003-09-30

    During a training exercise, a marine's parachute fails to open and he crashes into a parked car where two teenagers were making out. The NCIS team heads to the scene and has to determine if the marine's death was accidental or a murder.

  • Seadog

    Episode 3 - Seadog

    Release Date: 2003-10-07

    When a Navy commander's body washes up on shore along with the bodies of two drug runners, Gibbs refuses to believe that the sailor who was killed was dirty.

  • The Immortals

    Episode 4 - The Immortals

    Release Date: 2003-10-14

    The NCIS team investigates when a seaman's body is found at the bottom of the sea in his dress whites, with a ceremonial sword. They discover that he was addicted to a MMORPG. Now, the team must figure out how involved he was in the game and how far he would go to get revenge on his arch enemy, another sailor.

  • The Curse

    Episode 5 - The Curse

    Release Date: 2003-10-28

    A Navy lieutenant who was reported missing nearly ten years ago has been found by a deer hunter. When the NCIS team arrives at the scene to investigate, they see that his remains have been mummified. Now, they have to find out what happened to him and what happened to the one million dollars that he had on his ship.

  • High Seas

    Episode 6 - High Seas

    Release Date: 2003-11-04

    An NCIS agent who used to work under Gibbs asks for the team's help investigating a case where sailors on an aircraft carrier are dying of a drug overdose, but have no history of any kind of drug abuse.

  • Sub Rosa

    Episode 7 - Sub Rosa

    Release Date: 2003-11-18

    A decomposed body is discovered in a tub of acid at a naval base and Ducky and Abby learn that the victim was a submariner. Gibbs discovers that there have been no reports of a sub crewmember missing, so he deduces that one of the subs has an imposter on board. With this new information, the team must find out which sub the man posing as the victim is in and what intentions he may have towards the sub.

  • Minimum Security

    Episode 8 - Minimum Security

    Release Date: 2003-11-25

    The NCIS team head to Cuba to investigate a Navy translator's connection to smuggling at a detention center after he suddenly dies at the wheel of his car when returning to the U.S. from Guantanamo Bay.

  • Marine Down

    Episode 9 - Marine Down

    Release Date: 2003-12-16

    After a marine widow receives a call from her dead husband, the NCIS team takes on the case and has to exhume the body to deduce whether the call was a prank or not.

  • Left for Dead

    Episode 10 - Left for Dead

    Release Date: 2004-01-06

    After being buried alive, a woman comes out of the grave with amnesia and the only thing she remembers is that there is a bomb aboard a Navy ship. While trying to help Jane Doe recover her identity, the team finds out that not everything is what it seemed at first.

  • Eye Spy

    Episode 11 - Eye Spy

    Release Date: 2004-01-13

    When a Navy commander, who was a technical advisor to a civilian contractor for a Navy weapon, is found dead on the beach, the NCIS team investigates the murder using satellite technology.

  • My Other Left Foot

    Episode 12 - My Other Left Foot

    Release Date: 2004-02-03

    The NCIS team is called in when a severed leg bearing a marine tattoo is found in a trash bin, leading them to a small town where a murder scheme is afoot.

  • One Shot, One Kill

    Episode 13 - One Shot, One Kill

    Release Date: 2004-02-10

    The team investigates when a Marine recruitment officer is found shot to death by a sniper with a grudge, who leaves a white feather behind.

  • The Good Samaritan

    Episode 14 - The Good Samaritan

    Release Date: 2004-02-17

    A navy dentist stops near the parked car to help a stranded motorist who pulls out a gun. The team investigates a murder with the help from a local sheriff, Charley, when they find out about a the similar murder of the Navy civilian employee in the was going through the nasty divorce,the wife is suspected but her alibi is perfect.

  • Enigma

    Episode 15 - Enigma

    Release Date: 2004-02-24

    Gibbs risks his career when his former commanding officer is accused of stealing the funds.

  • Bête Noire

    Episode 16 - Bête Noire

    Release Date: 2004-03-02

    A terrorist holds Ducky, Gerald, and Kate hostage while NCIS investigate how exactly the terror organization member got a job at the navy base.

  • The Truth Is Out There

    Episode 17 - The Truth Is Out There

    Release Date: 2004-03-16

    When the body of a sailor is found after a party in an illegal night club, the team investigates a number of possible leads - including blackmail and accidental death.

  • UnSEALed

    Episode 18 - UnSEALed

    Release Date: 2004-04-06

    The team is looking for an ex-SEAL who escaped from prison in search of revenge. He is determined to find the real murderer of his wife.

  • Dead Man Talking

    Episode 19 - Dead Man Talking

    Release Date: 2004-04-27

    An NCIS agent has been murdered while investigating a case and the team's job is to find out what happened...

  • Missing

    Episode 20 - Missing

    Release Date: 2004-05-04

    A marine goes missing after a date with a reporter. During the investigation, the team discovers that three former members of his unit are dead and suspect the unit commander to be a serial killer.

  • Split Decision

    Episode 21 - Split Decision

    Release Date: 2004-05-11

    When a body of a murdered marine is found in the forest, the investigation leads to the local militia and a weapon deal gone wrong.

  • A Weak Link

    Episode 22 - A Weak Link

    Release Date: 2004-05-18

    Gibbs' team investigates the death of a SEAL during a training exercise, and come to suspect that it wasn't an accident, but a murder.

  • Reveille

    Episode 23 - Reveille

    Release Date: 2004-05-25

    The terrorist from Bette Noir returns with a plan to attack the President. Gibbs and his team follow the clues to reveal his identity and find Kate who is kidnapped.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.