The Simpsons (1989)

Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.

  • Matt Groening

Release Date: 1989-12-17
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
metacritic icon 8.8/10
themoviedb icon 7.1/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 30 Episode List
  • Bart's Not Dead

    Episode 1 - Bart's Not Dead

    Release Date: 2018-09-30

    Bart takes a dare, and ends up in the hospital. To cover for himself and Homer, he says he went to Heaven and met Jesus. Christian producers offer the Simpsons a movie deal, which Homer takes. But Bart can't deal with the guilt and comes clean to Marge after the movie is finished.

  • Heartbreak Hotel

    Episode 2 - Heartbreak Hotel

    Release Date: 2018-10-07

    Marge and Homer's marriage is tested when they travel to a tropical island to compete for a million dollars on Marge's favorite reality competition show.

  • My Way or the Highway to Heaven

    Episode 3 - My Way or the Highway to Heaven

    Release Date: 2018-10-14

    God and St. Peter contemplate what merits a soul getting into heaven, while citizens of Springfield remember their divine encounters.

  • Treehouse of Horror XXIX

    Episode 4 - Treehouse of Horror XXIX

    Release Date: 2018-10-21

    Homer wins an oyster-eating contest against the mythical Cthulhu, Springfield is overrun by plant body-snatchers, Lisa finally snaps and Mr. Burns opens a retirement home with some Jurassic upgrades.

  • Baby You Can't Drive My Car

    Episode 5 - Baby You Can't Drive My Car

    Release Date: 2018-11-04

    A self-driving car company comes to Springfield, poaching all of the power plant employees with their fun work environment.

  • From Russia Without Love

    Episode 6 - From Russia Without Love

    Release Date: 2018-11-11

    On a mission to play hardcore pranks, Bart, Nelson and Milhouse get Moe a mail-order bride on the Dark Web.

  • Werking Mom

    Episode 7 - Werking Mom

    Release Date: 2018-11-18

    Marge wants a job, and stumbles into becoming a plastic food storage container-selling drag queen. Meanwhile, Lisa tries to make the world better in the style of "Amelie"

  • Krusty the Clown

    Episode 8 - Krusty the Clown

    Release Date: 2018-11-25

    Homer finds his calling as a TV recapper, but his harsh grading causes a brawl with Krusty. After almost killing Homer, Krusty hides out at a real circus, and finds happiness there.

  • Daddicus Finch

    Episode 9 - Daddicus Finch

    Release Date: 2018-12-02

    Lisa and Homer's bond gets stronger when they start spending real quality time together, and Bart feels neglected. So Marge tries to help Homer balance his attention between the kids.

  • 'Tis the 30th Season

    Episode 10 - 'Tis the 30th Season

    Release Date: 2018-12-09

    After a failed Black Friday shopping spree, Marge is determined to fix Christmas; Homer and the kids surprise Marge with a vacation to a Florida resort.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.