The Simpsons (1989)

Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.

  • Matt Groening

Release Date: 1989-12-17
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
metacritic icon 8.8/10
themoviedb icon 7.1/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 29 Episode List
  • The Serfsons

    Episode 1 - The Serfsons

    Release Date: 2017-10-01

    In a magical medieval world, Marge's mother is turned into an Ice Walker and the only way for Homer to afford the cure is to force Lisa to use illegal magic. When the King discovers this, he kidnaps Lisa, and Homer must lead a feudal uprising to save her.

  • Springfield Splendor

    Episode 2 - Springfield Splendor

    Release Date: 2017-10-08

    Marge and Lisa turn Lisa’s sad experience into a successful graphic novel-turned-Broadway show, but they struggle with creative differences and ego.

  • Whistler's Father

    Episode 3 - Whistler's Father

    Release Date: 2017-10-15

    Homer discovers that Maggie is a whistling savant and launches her baby-celebrity career. Meanwhile, Marge impresses Fat Tony with her interior design taste, and he hires her to style his brothel.

  • Treehouse of Horror XXVIII

    Episode 4 - Treehouse of Horror XXVIII

    Release Date: 2017-10-22

    Maggie becomes possessed by an ancient demon, Lisa discovers a creepy/perfect version of her family in an alternate universe and Homer cannibalizes himself.

  • Grampy Can Ya Hear Me

    Episode 5 - Grampy Can Ya Hear Me

    Release Date: 2017-11-05

    Grampa gets a hearing aid and finally hears what everyone has been saying about him. Meanwhile, Mr. Skinner discovers that his mother has kept the ultimate secret from him.

  • The Old Blue Mayor She Ain't What She Used To Be

    Episode 6 - The Old Blue Mayor She Ain't What She Used To Be

    Release Date: 2017-11-12

    Frustrated with the local government, Marge decides to run for Mayor. To win public support, she begins making Homer the butt of her jokes.

  • Singin' in the Lane

    Episode 7 - Singin' in the Lane

    Release Date: 2017-11-19

    Homer and the guys try helping Moe cheer up by getting their old bowling team back together again, but they soon face a team of arrogant millionaires.

  • Mr. Lisa's Opus

    Episode 8 - Mr. Lisa's Opus

    Release Date: 2017-12-03

    As future Lisa writes her college application essay for Harvard, she recalls past disappointing birthdays that helped shape her.

  • Gone Boy

    Episode 9 - Gone Boy

    Release Date: 2017-12-10

    When Bart goes missing, the town puts together a search party to find him. After most give up hope, Sideshow Bob manipulates Millhouse into revealing where Bart is hiding.

  • Haw-Haw Land

    Episode 10 - Haw-Haw Land

    Release Date: 2018-01-07

    When the Simpsons go to a STEM conference, Lisa falls for a crooning jazz pianist named Brendan. Meanwhile, Bart discovers that he has an affinity for chemistry

  • Frink Gets Testy

    Episode 11 - Frink Gets Testy

    Release Date: 2018-01-14

    Mr. Burns will build a doomsday ark after he believes that the end of the world is near when he sees an old Orson Welles show about Nostradamus. Meanwhile, Professor Frink comes up with a new way of testing everyone in Springfield after Burns wants a test to determine who should go on a spaceship with him.

  • Homer Is Where the Art Isn't

    Episode 12 - Homer Is Where the Art Isn't

    Release Date: 2018-03-18

    When Homer is accused of stealing a million-dollar painting, only a detective from the 1970s can clear his name.

  • 3 Scenes Plus A Tag From A Marriage

    Episode 13 - 3 Scenes Plus A Tag From A Marriage

    Release Date: 2018-03-25

    Homer and Marge recount the story of their transition from loving their life without kids to being miserable parents.

  • Fears of a Clown

    Episode 14 - Fears of a Clown

    Release Date: 2018-04-01

    Everybody is now horrified of clowns after Bart's prank using clown masks, which also causes Krusty to lose his job. He attempts a comeback as a dramatic actor in the play "The Salesman's Bad Day", with Llewellyn Sinclair as his director.

  • No Good Read Goes Unpunished

    Episode 15 - No Good Read Goes Unpunished

    Release Date: 2018-04-08

    In an attempt to bring the family together, Marge forces everyone to hand in their electronics and take a trip to a book store.

  • King Leer

    Episode 16 - King Leer

    Release Date: 2018-04-15

    Homer and Marge follow Moe after the bar closes early and discover him and his father fighting. The Simpsons, after finding out that Moe has been excommunicated from his family for years, attempt to bring them back together.

  • Lisa Gets the Blues

    Episode 17 - Lisa Gets the Blues

    Release Date: 2018-04-22

    When the Simpsons' flight to Gainesville gets re-routed to New Orleans, Lisa is forced to face her failures, and regain her confidence as a jazz musician. Meanwhile, Bart is intrigued by the voodoo in Louisiana, and Homer is intrigued by the drinking.

  • Forgive and Regret

    Episode 18 - Forgive and Regret

    Release Date: 2018-04-29

    Grampa makes a confession to Homer while on his deathbed. After his recovery, he comes to realize that this issue will not be easy to reconcile.

  • Left Behind

    Episode 19 - Left Behind

    Release Date: 2018-05-06

    Homer gets Flanders a job at the plant, and he soon learns that no good deed goes unpunished when Flanders starts to insist on carpools and demands more from Homer's work performance. Meanwhile, Marge feels as though their marriage has lost its spark.

  • Throw Grampa from the Dane

    Episode 20 - Throw Grampa from the Dane

    Release Date: 2018-05-13

    The Simpsons go to Denmark so Grampa can benefit from its free health-care system.

  • Flanders' Ladder

    Episode 21 - Flanders' Ladder

    Release Date: 2018-05-20

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.