Family Guy (1999)

Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

  • Seth MacFarlane

Release Date: 1999-01-31
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
metacritic icon 7.4/10
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 17 Episode List
  • Married with Cancer

    Episode 1 - Married with Cancer

    Release Date: 2018-09-30

    Brian quickly falls in love with a woman, and after receiving devastating news regarding her cancer diagnosis, he proposes marriage.

  • Dead Dog Walking

    Episode 2 - Dead Dog Walking

    Release Date: 2018-10-07

    Brian's marriage to Jess doesn't go as planned, especially after her miraculous cancer recovery, so at Peter's suggestion, Brian lets himself go, leading Jess to make a surprising decision.

  • Pal Stewie

    Episode 3 - Pal Stewie

    Release Date: 2018-10-14

    Stewie is surprised when he makes friends with another boy his age, but later taken aback when he learns that Stewie wasn't invited to his birthday party.

  • Big Trouble in Little Quahog

    Episode 4 - Big Trouble in Little Quahog

    Release Date: 2018-10-21

    Stewie invents a shrinking machine that shrinks him and Brian down to microscopic size.

  • Regarding Carter

    Episode 5 - Regarding Carter

    Release Date: 2018-11-04

    Lois receives a surprising birthday present from her father, Carter Pewterschmidt, that leads to an unfortunate accident leaving him dependent on Lois and the Griffin's care.

  • Stand By Meg

    Episode 6 - Stand By Meg

    Release Date: 2018-11-11

    After Meg saves Stewie from a choking incident, Stewie makes it his personal mission to create a better life for Meg. Meanwhile, Chris is sent to a vocational school.

  • The Griffin Winter Games

    Episode 7 - The Griffin Winter Games

    Release Date: 2018-11-18

    To the surprise of all the Griffins, Meg makes the U.S. Olympic team as a biathlete and competes in the Winter Olympics.

  • Con Heiress

    Episode 8 - Con Heiress

    Release Date: 2018-12-02

    Stewie and Brian compete for the inheritance of a wealthy, older heiress. Meanwhile, Peter and Chris battle for Mr. Herbert's affection.

  • Pawtucket Pete

    Episode 9 - Pawtucket Pete

    Release Date: 2018-12-09

    The Pawtucket Brewery hires new bosses, who decide to change the company's mascot. In an attempt to be crowned the new face of Pawtucket Ale, Peter and Brian go head-to-head.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.